# **GOLF SA OPEN DAY**

## Mon 30 January 2017

### Played at Glenelg Golf Club

Results - Division 1 (0-15)

Place	Name	Handicap	Score	Prize Vouchers	
1	Andrew ROBERTS (from Mt Barker Golf Club)	8	46	Winner \$70 voucher + NTP 14th \$40.00 Voucher	
2	Adam Drabsch (from Kooyonga Golf Club)	6	38c/b	Runner Up \$60 voucher	
3	Stephen Semmler (from Flagstaff Hill GC)	13	38	Third \$50 voucher	
4	Andrew Dixon (from Maitland)	15	35		
5	OWEN HOCKING (from Mt Barker Golf Club)	5	35		
6	Sam Brooksby (from McCracken)	8	35		
7	PHILIP JOHNS (from Pt Augusta)	15	35		
8	Nick Giles (from Tanunda Pines Golf Club)	11	35		
9	Alan Wyness (from Blackwood Golf Club)	15	34		
10	Simon MILES (from Fleurieu Golf Club)	11	34		
11	Phil Dodsworth (from Tin Cup GC)	9	34		
12	Darren Griffiths (from Grange Golf Club)	15	33		
13	David Williams (from Gawler Golf Club)	8	33		
14	Brayden Jenke (from Renmark Golf Club)	5	33		
15	Hayden Schutz (from CTA of SA GC)	15	32		
16	JOSH WALDING (from Redback)	12	31		
17	Ron Hocking (from BG GC)	11	31	NTP 14th Hole \$40.00 Pro Shop Voucher	
18	Craig Davis (from Waikerie Golf Club)	5	31		
19	Craig Smith (from Gladstone GC)	15	31		
20	Nicholas Pearson (from The SGA GC)	14	30	Longest Drive (M) \$40.00 Voucher	
21	John Maiolo (from Balfours GC)	14	30	NTP 3rd Hole \$40.00 Pro Shop Voucher	
22	Peter Smith (from Blackwood Golf Club)	6	30		
23	John Ginever (from Maitland)	11	29		
24	Christopher Underwood (from Gawler GC)	10	29		
25	Steve PALAT (from Renmark Golf Club)	10	29		
26	Jamie Phillips (from Tanunda Pines Golf Club)	9	29		
27	Daniel Carter (from Links Lady Bay)	14	28		
28	Paul Harris (from Pt Augusta)	12	28		
29	James COOMBE (from Renmark Golf Club)	8	28		
30	Kevin Phelps (from Mt Osmond Golf Club)	5	28		
31	Gregg Mewett (from Tea Tree Gully)	12	26		
32	Hamish Hockley (from Qantas Golf Club)	11	22		
33	ANDREW SMITH (from Port Pirie)	6	22		
34	Adam Wilson (from Grange Golf Club)	12	16		

## **GOLF SA OPEN DAY**

#### Mon 30 January 2017

#### Played at Glenelg Golf Club

#### Results - Division 2 (16+)

Position	Name	Daily Handicap	Points	Prize Vouchers
1	Tony O'Rielly (from Balfours GC)	26	45	Winner \$70 voucher
2	Kristofer Rodrigues (from Grange Golf Club)	28	40	Runner Up \$60 voucher
3	Sadik Hurem (from Blackwood Golf Club)	30	38c/b	Third \$50 voucher
4	Stuart Thomson (from Riverside)	22	38	
5	Dixon Green (from Blackwood Golf Club)	33	38	
6	Maurice Berry (from Flagstaff Hill Golf Club)	32	37	
7	Jose Rodrigues (from Grange Golf Club)	31	37	
8	Larry Fazzalari (from Riverside)	16	37	
9	Adam Sweet (from Riverside)	19	37	
10	Anthony Harrison (from Echunga Golf Club)	35	37	
11	Michael Frost (from Panther)	22	37	
12	Thomas Venditti (from The SGA GC)	25	36	
13	Graham Feltham (from Mt Osmond Golf Club)	20	36	
14	Trevor Wilson (from Grange Golf Club)	25	35	
15	Matthew Kirchner (from Riverside)	29	35	
16	Mark Duerden (from Grange Golf Club)	21	35	NTP 11th Hole \$40.00 Pro Shop Voucher
17	Dave Bates (from VIP GC)	36	34	
18	David Harslett (from Gladstone GC)	23	34	
19	Joel Benton (from VIP GC)	26	34	
20	Mike Willis (from SA Oil GC)	18	34	
21	Alan Williams (from Mt Barker Golf Club)	21	34	
22	David Eyre (from Flagstaff Hill Golf Club)	19	34	
23	David Thiemann (from Fairways GC Inc)	30	33	
24	Christopher Bray (from Tea Tree Gully)	16	33	
25	Ben FLAVEL (from Fleurieu Golf Club)	18	33	
26	James Brannon (from Willunga)	20	33	
27	Shannon Emrick (from North Adelaide)	42	33	
28	Rob Kenyon (from Panther)	27	32	
29	Damien Nussio (from Balfours GC)	33	32	
30	PHIL HARVEY (from Port Pirie)	26	32	
31	Andrew Heinrich (from Flagstaff Hill Golf Club)	25	32	
32	Janet Milton (from Grange Golf Club)	30	32	
33	ANDREW ROBINSON (from Westward Ho GC)	16	31	
34	Lyn Mitchell (from Flagstaff Hill Golf Club)	34	31	
35	Vicky Whitmee (from Flagstaff Hill Golf Club)	24	31	
36	Darren Forrest (from The SGA GC)	16	30	
37	Rick Wendland (from Riverside)	23	30	
38	Trevor Kelly (from Riverside)	22	30	
39	Donald MacDougall (from Thaxted Park GC)	26	29	
40	Elizabeth Hart (from Grange Golf Club)	30	29	
41	Sandra Clark (from Flagstaff Hill Golf Club)	29	29	
42	James Leslie (from Willunga)	16	28	
	i		ii	

34

28

43

Trish White (from Blackwood Golf Club)

44	Lindsay Caspers (from Flagstaff Hill Golf Club)	18	27
45	Aaron Osman (from Naracoorte GC)	20	27
46	Simon Carson (from Riverside)	16	27
47	Leanne Bell (from Monroe GC)	31	27
48	Marie-Claire Seeley (from Blackwood GC)	31	27
49	Mark Wasiewicz (from Maitland)	29	26
50	Tina Laurendi (from Grange Golf Club)	33	26
51	Ann McLeod (from Flagstaff Hill Golf Club)	34	26
52	Jamie Griffiths (from Panther)	27	25
53	Gary Greenfield (from Tanunda Pines GC)	16	25
54	Chris Bee (from Waikerie Golf Club)	19	24
55	Dean Lawrie (from Fairways GC Inc)	31	24
56	Evelyne Fraser (from Flagstaff Hill Golf Club)	39	24
57	DENIS SEIDEL (from Mt Barker Golf Club)	26	23
58	John Butler (from Flagstaff Hill Golf Club)	22	23
59	Peter Screnci (from North Adelaide)	19	23
60	Jacqueline McHale (from Grange Golf Club)	33	21
61	Brenton PAIGE (from Renmark Golf Club)	19	19

Longest Drive (W) \$40.00 Voucher