Golf Queensland

2017 Queensland Women's Country Championship

Yeppoon

Information and Draws for Players – FOURSOMES DIVISION 1 (TEAM GA 21+)

SHOTGUN START 8:00am Monday 15th May

Draws & Results

The Division 2 FOURSOMES Draw at **Yeppoon GC** of the Queensland Women's Country Championship is now available. Results will be available on Golf Queensland's website each evening – www.golfqueensland.org.au

Registration & Championship Office

Players are required to register for the 2017 Queensland Women's Country Foursomes prior to their first round on Monday 15th May. The Championship Office and scoring area will be located in the clubhouse.

Pull Carts

Both clubs have a limited number of pull carts that will be available for hire – Local players are encouraged to bring their own pull carts.

Motorised Carts

Those players that have requested a golf cart are highlighted (Yellow – medical certificate. Blue – requested but with no certificate. Green – own cart). Due to limited availability, players who have not submitted a medical certificate may be required to walk. Players are required to pay for their carts each day at the Pro Shop prior to their round. NO MORE than 3 carts will be given out to a group. Players PLEASE NOTE: Neither club have the facilities to re-charge personal carts.

DISTANCE-MEASURING DEVICES

In this competition, the local rule allowing use of distance measuring devices will be in effect.

Presentation Night

The Country Championship Presentation Night will be held on Wednesday night beginning at 7pm at the Rockhampton Leagues Club. Ticketing to enter the presentation function will be distributed at registration and throughout the Championship.

Championship Shirt

Those players that have ordered an official Country Championship shirt can collect their shirt at registration or throughout the Championship. There may be a limited number of extra shirts available at a first come first served basis on Wednesday.

Handicaps

Players will use their GA handicap as of Monday 15th May 2017 for the entirety of the Championship.

Contact-Golf Queensland- 073252 8155 or Matt Field (0477 425 910) or Chris Evans (0439 730 357) during tournament week.

DIVISION 2 – YEPPOON GC 8AM SHOTGUN START

	TEAM 1		TEAM 2		TEAM 3	
1A	McCanna, Tammy	Muller, Loretta	Whish-Wilson, Dianne	Palmer, Kay	Buchholz, Lisa	Wilson, Debbie
	Rowes Bay	Rowes Bay	Surfers Paradise	Surfers Paradise	Yeppoon	Yeppoon
1B	Stedman, Barb	Scown, Cheryl	Hendrie, Carmel	Daines, Lynette	Dunn, Beverly	Lindeberg, Pam
	Pioneer Valley	Pioneer Valley	Surfers Paradise	Surfers Paradise	Sarina	Sarina
2A	Robbie, Pam	Brown, Kay	Petersen, Jo-Anne	Busteed, Denise	Macfarlane, Beverley	Coombs, Hazel
	Southport	Southport	Gladstone	Gladstone	Yeppoon	Yeppoon
2B	Mcquat, Paula	Aitken, Tessa	Davis, Jean	Hartfiel, Del	Davies, Janet	Moss, Elizabeth
	Proserpine	Proserpine	Bundaberg	Bargara	Yeppoon	Yeppoon
3	Bradley, Wendy	Scotford, Elspeth	Lewis, Dawn	Coles, Lesley	Volgyesi, Coralie	Wright, Joan
	Proserpine	Proserpine	Maryborough	Townsville	Isis	Isis
4A	Thomas, Sue	Arrowsmith, Karen	Bishop, Anne	Chris Rattenbury	Wardroper, Penny	Redpath, Pauline
	Biloela	Biloela	Rockhampton	Capricorn CC	Proserpine	Proserpine
4B	Crawford, Noeleen	Roberts, Lyn	Fletcher, Merilyn	Gull, Marie	Jenkins, Debbie	Harris, Madonna
	Miriam Vale	Pioneer Valley	Calliope	Borneo Barracks	Rockhampton	Rockhampton
5A	Haslam, Shirley	Farren, Andrea	Mayne, Jennifer	Brady, Patricia	Mills, Nicole	Garrett, Val
-	Rowes Bay	Rowes Bay	Tin Can Bay	Tin Can Bay	Biloela	Biloela
5B	Englebright, Jennifer	Ryle, Anita	Schouten, Lynne	Powell, Robyn	Hoffmann, Jennie	Appleby, Kayleen
	City	City	Mount Coolum	Mount Coolum	Chinchilla	Maroochy River
6A	Schilling, Denise	Lane, Lorraine	Elder, Faye	Pullen, Kim	Fitzpatrick, Alanah	Lubans, Colleen
	Maroochy River	Maroochy River	Proserpine	Pioneer Valley	Surfers Paradise	Surfers Paradise
6B	Pilditch, Janice	Goan, Lynette	Veitch, Rosemary	Byrnes, Sue	Young, Marie	Wallis, Ngaire
	Yeppoon	Yeppoon	Rowes Bay	Rowes Bay	Tin Can Bay	Tin Can Bay

	I EAW 1		I EAW 2		I EAW 3	
7	Taurer, Maria	Morton, Aileen	Hobi, Cherie	Freeman, Aliecia	Bradley, Kerrie	Younger, Claudette
-	Cooroy	Cooroy	Toowoomba	City	Gladstone	Gladstone
8	Ramalli, Bridget	Goleby, Kathy	Hamilton, Georgia	Bach, Maree	Hanson, Melissa	Hanson, Claire
	Bundaberg	Bundaberg	Maroochy River	Maroochy River	Gladstone	Gladstone
9	Traill, Carol	Orr, Viv	Grimshaw, Dianne	Bragg, Jane	Manning, Jodi	McCallum, Gillian
	Mount Coolum	Mount Coolum	Rowes Bay	Rowes Bay	Mackay	Mackay
10A	Guy, Christina	Weise, Angela	Banks, Diana	Glasby, Elaine	Craig, Lee	Giddins, Nola
	Tin Can Bay	Tin Can Bay	Noosa Springs	Noosa Springs	Sarina	Sarina
10B	Wallace, Joyce	Fitzpatrick, Diane	Cooper, Beverley	Weier, Sue	Olzard, Merilyn	Rayner, Margaret
	Mackay	Mackay	Rockhampton	Rockhampton	Hervey Bay	Hervey Bay
11A	Bollington, Lyndee	Lindsay, Judy	Speers, Sandra	Merker, Catherine	Smyth, Lyn	Pembroke, Christine
	Rockhampton	Rockhampton	Chinchilla	Chinchilla	Sarina	Black Springs
12	Carter, Carol	Raisbeck, Lisa	Fiegl, Julie	Kerr, Irene	Dangerfield, Bea	Blond, Sarah
	Bowen	Bowen	Noosa	Noosa	Inglestone	Chinchilla
13	Craig, Kay	Lewis, Shelley	Dawson, Lynne	Mills, Karen	Flintoff, Karen	Boys, Jessie
	Pioneer Valley	Pioneer Valley	Cooroy	Gympie	Townsville	Townsville
14A	Miller, Barbara	Hart, Jackie	Horwell, Shelly	Bowden, June	Lavings, Aida	Sheehan, Carolyn
	Townsville	North Lakes	Yeppoon	Yeppoon	Nanango	Nanango
14B	Dann, Betty	Talbot, Patricia	Griffiths, Kaye	Mason, Jane	Sievers, Jan	Robertson, Karen
	Yeppoon	Yeppoon	Townsville	Townsville	Pioneer Valley	Pioneer Valley
15A	Sills, Marjorie	Davies, Bibby	Kohlhase, Bonnie	Martin, Julie	Ahmad, Michelle	Barrett, Jennifer
	Bribie Island	Bribie Island	Bowen	Bowen	Mackay	Half Moon Bay
15B	Willis, Mary	McDonald, Isobel	Petterson, Jacki	Finsen, Linda	Hayward, Margaret	Thompson, Iris
	Rockhampton	Rockhampton	Bundaberg	Bundaberg	Chinchilla	Jandowae

TEAM 1 TEAM 2 TEAM 3

	I LAW I		I LAW Z		I LAW 3	
16A	McDougall, Elaine	Taylor, Elizabeth	Wilson, Keri	Stewart, Elaine	Douglass, Sue	Green, Arlie
	Townsville	Townsville	Yeppoon	Yeppoon	Mount Coolum	
16B	Tischler, Kay	Short, Wendy	Clauss, Toni	Heap, Lesley	Ottaway, Pamela	De La Cruz, Judith
	Bundaberg	Bundaberg	Proserpine	Yeppoon	Tin Can Bay	Tin Can Bay
17	Beaumont, Kathy	Pontifex, Nola	Biscaya, Paula	Vessman, Donna	Skuja, Jeanette	Harvison, Tracie
	Rockhampton	Rockhampton	City	City	Tin Can Bay	Mackay
18A	Carige, Deborah	Brewster, Geraldine	Easton, Assunta	O'Hare, Wendy	Thielmann, Pauline	Moss, Carol
	Rockhampton	Wowan	Cooroy	Cooroy	Townsville	Townsville
18B	Shaw, Tricia	Lisle, Debra	Dobson, Merran	McDonald, Louise	Hammond, Dale	McDougall, Shirley
	Half Moon Bay	Twin Waters	Maroochy River	Maroochy River	Nanango	Nanango