

# 2017 Qld Men's Senior Amateur

CARBROOK GOLF CLUB 31st July – 2nd August

### **Draws & Results**

Draw for rounds 1 & 2 are now available - see below.

# Draw for Round 3

Draw for Round 3 will be seeded and will be available on Tuesday  $1^{st}$  August at approximately 4pm on Golf Queensland's website. Phone numbers will also be available after the  $2^{nd}$  round for those players that do not have internet access during the Championship. **Important** – No travel requests from players can be considered for round 3 due to the seeded draw.

## **Results and Championship Information**

All championship information including results, articles, draws and photo gallery will be available on Golf Queensland's website each day -

## www.GolfQueensland.org.au

Tournament Coordinator: Matt Field 0477 425 910 (during tournament)

## **Registration & Championship Office**

Players are required to register for the Championship on Monday 31<sup>st</sup> July prior to their first round. Registration will be open from 7am and located inside the club house. The Championship Office and scoring area will also be located in the clubhouse.

# **Driving Range**

Balls can be purchased from the Pro-Shop. The driving range will be open from approximately 6:00am each day.

## **Dress Regulations**

Players are to adhere to Carbrook Golf Club's dress code at all times.

# Catering

The club will have a BBQ Breakfast available on all 3 tournament mornings. Tea and coffee facilities will also be available. The bar and bistro will open from 10am.

## **Practice Round**

The official practice day is Sunday 30<sup>th</sup> July. This round is included in the entry fee. Practice rounds outside of this day can be arranged by contacting the Pro-Shop on (07) 3287 6499. Availability is at the discretion of the club.





### Round1 - Monday 31<sup>st</sup> July 1<sup>ST</sup> TEE

	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3
8:00am	Graeme Smith	Dale Coombes	Norman Thomson
	Grafton	Southport	Southport
8:08am	John Zygis	Francis Ramsey	Gregory Coman
	Windaroo Lakes	Indooroopilly	Indooroopilly
8:16am	Joseph Scopacasa	Graeme Nicholls	David Golding
	Grange	Helensvale	Redcliffe
8:24am	Gary King	Ross Sheehy	Craig Leatherbarrow
	Redland Bay	Links Port Douglas	Helensvale
8:32am	Barry Miles	Joe Stoyko	lan Barney
	Sanctuary Cove	Windaroo Lakes	WIndaroo Lakes
8:40am	Peter Dagan	David Edwards	Simon Dunstone
	Redcliffe	Pennant Hills	Gungahlin Lakes
8:48am	Warren Colefax	Ian Travers	Trevor Box
	Murwllumbah	Pacific	Windaroo Lakes
8:56am	David Hannah	Robin Dybeck	Phillip Towle
	Townsville	Mt Lawley	Coolangatta Tweed
9:04am	Ray Harvey	Kerry Boehm	John Costello
	Caloundra	Rossdale	Nudgee
9:12am	lan Frost	Kym Olsen	Peter Ball
	Bendigo	The National	Windaroo Lakes
9:20am	Leigh Madsen	Chris Gray	Bryan Gulliver
	Gailes	Bonville	Maitland
9:28am	Rodney Robran	Dick Kamen	lan Broom
	Arundel Hills	Caloundra	Caloundra
9:36am	Stefan Albinski	Paul Murray	Samuel Christie
	Mona Vale	Oxley	Indooroopilly
9:44am	Colin Hallam	Alan Bullas	Ken Brewer
	Redcliffe	Commonwealth	Concord



#### Round 1 - Monday 31<sup>st</sup> July 10<sup>th</sup> TEE

	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3
8:00am	Frank Browne	Mick Beehag	
	Carbrook	Grafton	
8:08am	Jeffrey Mathews	Matthew Thomas	John Daniels
	Southport	Coolangatta Tweed	Oxley
8:16am	Peter Duncan	Larry Pumpa	Mogens Andersen
	Kooralbyn	Nudgee	Redcliffe
8:24am	Bob Daw	Chris Petrohilos	Dave Harvey
	Ipswich	Laidley	Gailes
8:32am	David McKenzie	Kevin Lloyd	Rod Fraser
	Carbrook	Henbury	Monash
8:40am	Wayne Buick		Geoff Cranfield
	Royal Canberra		Long Reef
8:48am	Paul Goss	Stan Davis	John Mihaljevic
	The National	Bendigo	Royal Canberra
8:56am	Brian Gray	Philip Cosgrove	Paul Fink
	Rossdale	Murwillumbah	Hidden Valley
9:04am	Gerald Arthurs	Carl Steedman	Philip Green
	Arundel Hills	Royal Hobart	Nudgee
9:12am	Terry Small	Mario La Chiusa	Gray Tostee
	Kogarah	Nudgee	Palm Meadows
9:20am	Glen Early	Peter Wallace	Gregory Roberts
	Carbrook	Redcliffe	Coolangatta Tweed
9:28am	Michael Peeck	Greg Ellis	Tony Treen
	Dalby	Forster-Tuncurry	Titirangi
9:36am	Greg Duguid	Rodney McNeven	Darryl Hearsch
	Arundel Hills	Pacific	Manly
9:44am	Shane Oswin	Edward Robinson	Paranjit Singh
	Arundel Hills	Coolangatta Tweed	Carbrook



### Round 2 - Tuesday 1<sup>st</sup> August 1<sup>ST</sup> TEE

	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3
8:00am	Shane Oswin	Edward Robinson	
	Arundel Hills	Coolangatta Tweed	
8:08am	Paranjit Singh	Rodney McNeven	Darryl Hearsch
	Carbrook	Pacific	Manly
8:16am	Greg Duguid	Greg Ellis	Tony Treen
	Arundel Hills	Forster-Tuncurry	Titirangi
8:24am	Michael Peeck	Peter Wallace	Gregory Roberts
	Dalby	Redcliffe	Coolangatta Tweed
8:32am	Glen Early	Mario La Chiusa	Gray Tostee
	Carbrook	Nudgee	Palm Meadows
8:40am	Gerald Arthurs	Carl Steedman	Terry Small
	Arundel Hills	Royal Hobart	Kogarah
8:48am	Brian Gray	Philip Green	Paul Fink
	Rossdale	Nudgee	Hidden Valley
8:56am	Philip Cosgrove	Stan Davis	John Mihaljevic
	Murwillumbah	Bendigo	Royal Canberra
9:04am	Wayne Buick	Paul Goss	Geoff Cranfield
	Royal Canberra	The National	Long Reef
9:12am	David McKenzie		Rod Fraser
	Carbrook		Monash
9:20am	Bob Daw	Chris Petrohilos	Kevin Lloyd
	Ipswich	Laidley	Henbury
9:28am	Dave Harvey	Larry Pumpa	Mogens Andersen
	Gailes	Nudgee	Redcliffe
9:36am	Jeffrey Mathews	Peter Duncan	John Daniels
	Southport	Kooralbyn	Oxley
9:44am	Frank Browne	Mick Beehag	Matthew Thomas
	Carbrook	Grafton	Coolangatta Tweed



#### Round 2 - Tuesday 1<sup>st</sup> August 10<sup>th</sup> TEE

	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3
8:00am	Colin Hallam	Alan Bullas	Chris Gray
	Redcliffe	Commonwealth	Bonville
8:08am	Stefan Albinski	Paul Murray	Ken Brewer
	Mona Vale	Oxley	Concord
8:16am	Samuel Christie	Dick Kamen	lan Broom
	Indooroopilly	Caloundra	Caloundra
8:24am	Rodney Robran	Norman Thomson	Dale Coombes
	Arundel Hills	Southport	Southport
8:32am	lan Frost	Kym Olsen	Leigh Madsen
	Bendigo	The National	Gailes
8:40am	Ray Harvey	Peter Ball	John Costello
	Caloundra	Windaroo Lakes	Nudgee
8:48am	Kerry Boehm	Bryan Gulliver	Phillip Towle
	Rossdale	Maitland	Coolangatta Tweed
8:56am	Warren Colefax	David Hannah	Trevor Box
	Murwllumbah	Townsville	Windaroo Lakes
9:04am	Peter Dagan	lan Travers	Simon Dunstone
	Redcliffe	Pacific	Gungahlin Lakes
9:12am	lan Barney	Joe Stoyko	David Edwards
	WIndaroo Lakes	Windaroo Lakes	Pennant Hills
9:20am	Robin Dybeck	Graeme Nicholls	Craig Leatherbarrow
	Mt Lawley	Helensvale	Helensvale
9:28am	Joseph Scopacasa	Barry Miles	David Golding
	Grange	Sanctuary Cove	Redcliffe
9:36am	Ross Sheehy	Francis Ramsey	Gregory Coman
	Links Port Douglas	Indooroopilly	Indooroopilly
9:44am	Graeme Smith	Gary King	John Zygis
	Grafton	Redland Bay	Windaroo Lakes