2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17	2017 NT Country C 2017 NT Country C	Championships Women's	Val Moon Cheryl McCullough Judith MAJOR Robyn BENBOW Nerida Atkins Robyn LEVICK Margaret FAIRLESS Christine Wakefield Greta OBLONK Erica McMaster Tanya Kirker Tracey McIntosh Susan GARDINER JO JENNINGS Sue Shearer Poonyawi Revie	Rd1 87 89 94 97 101 93 102 98 97 100 99 101 107 111 106 108 121	Rd2 96 93 94 99 103 102 100 108 104 110 104 108 107 106 117 114	Rd3 83 90 94 99 96 100 94 104 106 99 104 105 99 114 118 113 118	Total 266 272 282 290 296 298 302 303 307 307 313 316 318 322 330 338 353	
3 4 5 6 8 8 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 17 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 31 33 34 35 36 37 38 38 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40	2017 NT Country Countr	Championships Men's Champi	lan Walker Antonio AGOSTINO John Croker Gary SMITH Ron Izett Ian Vansleve Malcolm Roney Scott Lachlan MORGAN Gavin Lowry Mark Holt Nathan Fisher Brad STANKIEWICZ Adrian Reynolds Grant HAMPTON Bruce BONIFACE Gus Gomez Michael Willis Kris Rudge Ian Arstall Ian Gibson Joel Vansleve Phillip Duck Trevor Beckmann Andrew Fidler Brian Thomas Patrick Barry Kevin Ayers Sarathchandran Gane Alan Brown John O'Connor Shags O'Shaughness Chris Wilkins Mark Hearnden Jonathan Gordon Damien Charles Scott Barlow Gary Weir Stuart McPherson Neville Goodes Dave Flanagan Geoff Morris Justin Baker Quentin Allsop John Murdie Lee Evans	95 97	76 80 73 84 75 82 83 86 83 86 87 82 82 90 85 91 86 86 93 94 95 91 91 90 91 91 91 91 91 91 91 91 91 91 91 91 91	72 72 75 80 79 86 81 82 82 87 91 93 89 95 85 91 98 96 97 98 99 96 100 97 98 100 99 100 100	224 228 241 242 244 244 246 247 250 253 265 267 269 271 275 276 278 279 280 282 283 286 287 291 292 294 295 298 299 302 303 304 305 321 328	Won in playoff