2017 Gertrude McLeod Winners Event Information and Draw for Players

GolfQueensland

Draw & Results

The Draw is now available – see attached below. Results will be available on Golf Queensland's website on Friday evening – www.GolfQueensland.org.au

Registration & Championship Office

Players are required to register for the 2017 Gertrude McLeod Winners Event on <u>Friday 29 September</u> prior to their first round. Registration will be open from 6:30am and located outside the clubhouse. The Championship Office will be located in the club house.

Driving Range

The driving range will be open from 6:30am.

Ladies Locker room

The Ladies locker room will be open from 6:30am.Located inside the clubhouse.

Catering

Tea & Coffee will be available to players near registration.

Lunch – Players are able to purchase Lunch from the Virginia GC Satff - Specials . Fish Chips and Salad, Lasagne Chips Salad and Frittata and salad. - \$9.50 each.

Wraps and sandwiches will also be available-\$6.00each.

Motorised Carts Can be booked through the Virginia Proshop on (07) 3267 6333

NTP's There will be 1 x NTP's in each division (1,2&3) on course.

Pull Buggies

Players are encouraged to bring their own as the Virginia only have a limited supply.

Distance Measuring Devices

Distance Measuring Devices will be permitted and will be noted on the local rules

Contact

Contact Chris Evans (Golf Queensland) for late entries or withdrawals on 07 3252 8155 (or 0439 730 357 during the tournament only). See Page 2 for DRAW

See Page 2 for DRAW



2017 Gertrude McLeod Winners Event

Virginia Golf Club - Friday 29 September



1st Tee

7:00	Lindy Armstrong	RQ	Tracy Thompson	Keperra	Megan Wallace	Redland Bay		
7:08	Kasee Marxsen	Bargara	Rosita Van Kuilenburg	McLeod	Claire Jackson	Redcliffe	Ingrid Emanuel	Woodford
7:16	Myra Thomsen	Bribie Island	Linda Groombridge	Tin Can Bay	Teresa Cairns	Cooroy		
7:24	Janice Macman	Dalby	Ingrid Lancon	Virginia	Dolour Graham	Wantima	Desley Walker	Cooroy
						Maroochy		
7:32	Cheryl-Ann Butlet	Woodford	Shirley Macfee	Mt Coolum	Heather Frew	River	Katherine Black	Dalby
7:40	Jenny McBamara	Wynnum	Yvonne Lebeter	Oakey	Linda Groves	McLeod	Carol Ward	Gympie
				Sandy				
7:48	Kay Langerak	Redland Bay	Angela Toner	Gallop	Robyn Entrich	Oxley	Shelley Bierma	Helensvale
7:56	Julie Blair	Rockhampton	Angela Weise	Tin Can Bay	Roberta Marion	Pine Rivers	Lotte Pedersen	Cabarlah
				Sandy				
8:04	Elizabeth Ellis	Warwick	June Nicholls	Gallop	Anne Williams	Helensvale	Judith Reilly	Mt Coolum
8:12	Emma Miller	Woodford	Pamela Ottaway	Tin Can Bay	Isobel Tap	Hervey Bay	Youn Gang	Oxley
8:20	Elaine Wilshire	Wynnum	Carol Moss	Townsville	Susan Collins	Keperra	Amanda Ades	Pacific

		Maroochy			Kathryn			
7:00	Janice Olley	River	Daphne Hine	Wynnum	Thurgood	Helensvale		
7:08	Barbara Panzram	Laidley	Marelene Deans	Oakey	Lyn Bretherton	Hervey Bay	Lorraine Elliott	Gympie
7:16			Melita Smith	Pine Rivers	Susan Cahill	Nambour	Roslyn Englund	Sandy Gallop
7:24	Joanne Burley	Caloundra	Jenny Robinson	Mt Coolum	Sharyn Phillips	Beerwah	Yvonne Butcher	Bisbane
7:32	Karen Bretherton	Ashgrove	Jen Boulton	Wantima	Barbara Conway	Hervey Bay	Margaret Carrigan	Caloundra
7:40	Jenice Caflish	Bargara	Anne Beplate	Townsville	Jan Sippel	Laidley	Anita Ryle	City
7:48	Annice Payne	Warwick	Nancy Allen	Virginia	Michelle Ahmad	Mackay		
7:56	Julie Brown	Pine Rivers	Liz Hanton	City	Marion Delaney	Mackay	Heather Coyle	Beerwah
						Maroochy		
8:04	Daphne Walsh	Redcliffe	Kathryn Horner	Dalby	Kathryn Smart	River	Petae Frazer	Cabarlah
8:12	Maureen Kania	Redland Bay	Caitlyn Wheatley	Gympie	Sandra Hall	McLeod	Kathy Byrne	Caloundra
8:20	Morvine Cox	RQ	June Blaney	Laidley				

Contact Chris Evans for late entries or withdrawals on 07 3252 8155 (or 0439 730 357 during the tournament only)