## 2018 Golf Victoria Men's & Colts Pennant Venues

DATE	DIVISION 1	DIVISION 2	DIVISION 3	DIVISION 4	DIVISION 5	DIVISION 6
Sunday 4 March	Victoria	Huntingdale	Keysborough	Goonawarra	Medway	Ranfurlie
Sunday 11 March	Riversdale Cup					
Sunday 18 March	Southern	Heidelberg	Gisborne	Riversdale	Box Hill	Yarrambat
Sunday 25 March	Kingston Heath	Rossdale	Churchill-Waverley	Chirnside Park	Yering Meadows	Whittlesea
Sunday 1 April	Easter					
Sunday 8 April	Latrobe	Rosanna	The Heritage	Kooringal	Sunshine	Melbourne Airport
Sunday 15 April	Royal Melbourne (East)	Yarra Yarra	Cheltenham (Men's) Kew (Colts)	Spring Valley	Green Acres	Bacchus Marsh
Sunday 22 April	Metropolitan	Sanctuary Lakes	Northern	Sandhurst	Berwick-Montuna	Melton Valley
Sunday 29 April	Commonwealth	Woodlands	Eynesbury	Patterson River	Settlers Run	Eastern
Sunday 6 May	Finals for Clubs without Victorian State Team representatives					
Sunday 13 May	Mother's Day					
Sunday 20 May	Finals for Division 1 of Men's & Women's Pennant and any other finals involving clubs with Victorian State Team representatives					

2018 Pennant Finals - Venues							
Finals Venue/Date	Division	Starting Tee	Start Time	Finals Venue	Division	Starting Tee	Start Time
Cranbourne – Sunday 20 May	Div 1 Men's	<b>1</b> st	11.00am			<b>1</b> st	8.00am
	Div 1 Women's	1st	10.00am	Kew – Sunday		10 <sup>th</sup>	8.00am
		1st	9.00am	6 May		1st	8.45am
		<b>1</b> st	8.00am			10 <sup>th</sup>	8.45am
The National – Sunday 6 May		<b>1</b> st	8.00am			1 st	8.00am
		10 <sup>th</sup>	8.00am	Eastwood –		10 <sup>th</sup>	8.00am
		<b>1</b> st	8.45am	Sunday 6 May		<b>1</b> st	8.45am
		10 <sup>th</sup>	8.45am			10 <sup>th</sup>	8.45am

**Last Updated:** 12/02/2018

## 2018 Golf Victoria Women's Pennant Venues

DATE	DIVISION 1	DIVISION 2	DIVISION 3	DIVISION 4		
Sunday 4 March	Metropolitan	Green Acres	Rosanna	Churchill-Waverley		
Sunday 11 March	Riversdale Cup					
Sunday 18 March	The National	Sandhurst	Latrobe	Kooringal		
Sunday 25 March	Victoria	Yarra Yarra	Keysborough	Settlers Run		
Sunday 1 April	Easter					
Sunday 8 April	Southern	Woodlands	Riversdale	Rossdale		
Sunday 15 April	Commonwealth	Kew (PM)	Patterson River	Northern		
Sunday 22 April	Heidelberg Spring Valley Box Hill Medway		Medway			
Sunday 29 April	Kingston Heath	Royal Melbourne (East)	Gisborne	Eastern		
Sunday 6 May	Finals for Clubs without Victorian State Team representatives					
Sunday 13 May	Mother's Day					
Sunday 20 May	Finals for Division 1 of Men's & Women's Pennant and any other finals involving clubs with Victorian State Team representatives					

#### Notes:

- 1. Clubs not hosting Women's Pennant in 2018 are as follows:
  - Div 1 Huntingdale
  - Div 2 Peninsula-Kingswood
  - Div 3 The Heritage
  - Div 4 N/A
- 2. For reference purposes, clubs that didn't host Women's Pennant from 2012 2016 were as follows:
  - Div 1 Southern (2017); Peninsula-Kingswood (2016); Yarra Yarra (2015); Heidelberg (2014); Woodlands (2013) & Metropolitan (2012);
  - Div 2 Rosanna (2017); Sunshine (2016); Medway (2015); Kew (2014); Huntingdale (2013) & The National (2012)
  - Div 3 Patterson River (2016); Northern (2015); Yering Meadows (2014); Spring Valley (2013) & Sandhurst (2012)
  - Div 4 Rosanna (2017); Waverley (2016); Eastern (2014); Latrobe (2013) & Medway (2012)
  - Div 5 Gisborne (2014)
- 3. Club names in red relate to host dates that have been specifically requested by/allocated to each listed club.

# 2018 Friday Women's Pennant Venues

DATE	DIVISION 1	DIVISION 2	DIVISION 3	DIVISION 4	
Friday 16 March	Victoria	Kingston Heath	The Heritage	Sandhurst	
Friday 23 March	Metropolitan	Rosanna	Yering Meadows	Box Hill	
Friday 30 March	Good Friday				
Friday 6 April	Royal Melbourne (East)	Southern	Riversdale	Patterson River	
Friday 13 April	The National	Heidelberg	Keysborough	Kooringal	
Friday 20 April	Eastwood	Kew	Latrobe	Ranfurlie	
Friday 27 April	Commonwealth	Green Acres	Eastern	Medway	
Friday 4 May	Huntingdale	Cranbourne	Centenary Park	Spring Valley	
Friday 11 May (Finals)	Woodlands	Yarra Yarra	Yarra Yarra	Woodlands	

### 2018 Divisions (Based on 2017 Final Results & listed clubs competing)

Division 1	Division 2	Division 3	Division 4
Huntingdale	Kingston Heath	Keysborough	Box Hill
Victoria	Kew	The Heritage	Spring Valley
Commonwealth	Southern	Woodlands	Sandhurst
Royal Melbourne	Peninsula-Kingswood	Yering Meadows	Patterson River
Metropolitan	Rosanna	Centenary Park	Amstel
Yarra Yarra	Heidelberg	Riversdale	Medway
Eastwood	Green Acres	Eastern	Kooringal
The National	Cranbourne	Latrobe	Cheltenham

#### Notes:

- (i) Club names in red relate to host dates that have been specifically requested by/allocated to each listed club;
- (ii) Clubs highlighted in yellow will not be hosting a round of contests in 2018.

**Last Updated:** 12/02/2018