

2018 Queensland Men's and Women's Foursomes Championship

Wynnum Golf Club – SUNDAY 25 March

Information for Players

Draws

Draws are now available – see below. Both rounds will be shotgun starts. Round 1 will commence at 7:00am and allocated tee is on the left hand side of the draw in RED. Round 2 will commence at 12:15pm with the players allocated tee on the right hand side in BLUE.

Registration

Players are required to register with Golf Queensland staff before their round at the designated registration area. Registration will open at 6:00am. Players should allow sufficient time to arrive at their designated tee, ready to commence play at the allocated times for each round.

Catering

Lunch will be available upstairs in the clubhouse area after round 1. The cost for this is included in the entry fee and players will receive a ticket to be used for lunch only. Players will need to purchase their own beverages.

Scoring Area

The scoring area will be located inside the main clubhouse area.

Distance Measuring Device

A player may obtain distance information by using a device that measures distance only (See local Rules) Please note no pin position sheets will be available.

Pull Carts

A limited number of pull carts are available. Players are encouraged to bring their own to avoid disappointment.

Late Entries / Late Withdrawals

For late withdrawals and late entries contact the Golf Queensland office on 3252 8155 or Matt Field on 0477 425 910 during the tournament.

Motorised Carts

For a team to be eligible for the Queensland Foursome Championships (Gross Championship), competitors may NOT ride in or on any form for transportation unless authorised by the Championship Committee. Medical Certificates will be required for those wishing to remain eligible for the Championship.



2018 Queensland Men's and Women's Foursomes Championships

Wynnum Golf Club

Sunday 25 March

ROUND 1 in RED ROUND 2 in BLUE

PLEASE NOTE: THE PLAYER IN YOUR TEAM WHO TEED OFF THE EVEN NUMBERED HOLES IN THE 1ST ROUND MUST TEE OFF THE ODD NUMBERED HOLES IN THE 2ND ROUND

Hole	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3	Player 4	Player 5	Player 6	Hole
1A	Anthony Timms	Nigel Weldon	Phil Somerfield	Paul Johnston	Ben Stieler	Matthew Pitty	14A
1B	Jack O'Keeffe	Mitchell Sibbald	Shane Eastell	Craig Farr	David Whitford	Garth O'Flynn	15A
2A	Brendan Bouton	Mitchell Salmond	Grant Fennell	Robert Sang	Matthew Kilborn	Duane Fisher	15B
2B	Greg Roe	Heath McKenzie	Chris Glasgow	Jesse Earnshaw	Shawn Godwin	Ray Nalder	16A
3A	Paul Kowtan	Richard Squire	Chase Duffy	Jason Duffy	Jacob Clarke	Michael Clarke	16B
3B	Justin Tseng	Angus Zhang	Simon Porter	Brad Wright	Mogens Andersen	Larry Pumpa	17A
4A	Matthew Dowling	Gavin Chapman	Adam Gemmell	Chris Fraser	Timothy Lukin	Cameron Powell	18A
4B	Shannon Peel	Benjamin Pearce	Michael Cook	Richard Cook	James Haining	Barry Austin	18B
5A	Jeffrey Horn	Peter Jackson	Nicholas Daunt	Mark Ryle	Justin McCormack	Lincoln Morgan	10A
5B	Moray Wilson	Stuart McAuley	Matthew Clayton	Paul Holliday	Nicholas Bond	Tyler Vinter	10B
6A	Keith Dobie	Gray Tostee	Brett Ipson	Trevor Law	Anthony Cuthbert	Andrew Johnstone	11A
7A	Harry Takis	Daniel Cho	Sam Haines	Dino Degotardi	Shane Kelly	Adam Stewart	11B
8A	Kerrod Crocker	Justin Gaske	David Way	Hamish Way	Mitchell Fowler	Wade Ewards	12A
8B	Tiger Boontang	Yevin Samararatne	Larry Welsh	Jeffrey Ransom	William Walsh	Donal Bowe	12 B
9A	Matthew Toomey	Jayden Bayliss	Scott Hayes	Dylan Perry	Joshua Horswill	Max Ford	13A
9B	Sutthichai Sukplang	Tom Parker	Sel Ziebarth	Moe Muksin	Stephen Toyne	Paranjit Singh	13B

							T
10A	Brett Bridgman	Shaun Teng	Peter Duncan	Grant Stidiford	Scott Draper	Mark Draper	5A
10B	Richard Forshey	Matthew Forshey	Matthew Hohn	Justin Schultz	Barry Hall	Brian Persch	5B
11A	•						6A
	Wayne Zuidam	Dave Keir	Eugene Estella	Rick Davenport	Matthew Lake	Richard Rooney	
11B							7A
	Paul Doyle	Tim O'Reilly	Scott Johnstone	Ronan Leck	Bradley Goss	Damian Vezzoli	
12A	Gerard Cocking	Tim O'Maley	Steven Burchill	Paul Murray	Matthew Van Eden	Lachlan Yule	8A
12B	Octara Oocking	Tim O Malcy	Oteven Burenin	1 dui murray	Matthew Vall Each	Lacinan raic	8B
120	Daniel Coady	Peter Ball	Daryl Docherty	Daniel Blades	Allan Barber	John Lethbridge	OB
13A							9A
	Paul Broadfoot	Jason Doyle	Mitchell Daly	Brad Kiely	Peter Stone	Paul Stone	
13B							9B
	Thomas Gooch	Steven Pomas	Sean Morris	Shane Badke	Jesse Townsend	Bodhi Spall	
14A					Caitlyn Campbell-		1 A
	Grace Williams	Justice Bosio	Zoe Maxwell	Brianna Edgar	Nyman	Cassie Porter	
15A	Nicole						1B
	Sommerville	Bronwyn Park	Kay Eleison	Jackie Zuidam	Amanda Murray	Wendy Thurlow	
15B	5				. 5.		2A
	Barbara Hall	Fay Tierney	Lily Saba	Mackenzie Devine	Jane Bui	Robyn Byrnes	
16A	Jessica Cook	Jessika Knight	Cheryl Fisher	Elizabeth Price	Karen Beck	Marnie Burns	2B
16B							3A
	Dianne Benghamy	Abby Driver	Kasee Marxsen	Raelee Marxsen	Brooke Beck	Tracey Gaske	
17A							3B
	Tam Reid	Jo Malone	Amy O'Connor	Keely Purdey	Lion Higo	Hye Park	
18A							4A
	Adele Webb	Pauline Stuart	Rachael Sellars	Adelaide Tito	Kerrie Leary	Joanne Lansbury	
18B							4B
	Tricia Harding	Lynette Morgan	Wendy Trenberth	Lynnette Barwick	Robyn Callaghan	Joanne Gregory	