

2018 Queensland Women's Sand Green Championship

Tambo Golf Club

Information and Draw for Players

Draws & Results

The Draw for **Round 1** of the Queensland Women's Sand Green Championship is now available – see attached below.

The **Round 2** (Sunday 17th) Draw will be available on Saturday morning at registration.

Results will be available on Golf Queensland's Website each evening - www.golfqueensland.org.au

Registration & Championship Office

Players are required to register for the 2018 Queensland Women's Sand Green Championship prior to their first round on Saturday 16th June only. The Championship Office and scoring area will be located inside the clubhouse.

Catering

Tambo Golf Club has been provided your details if you have nominated for a Meal Package and or the meal options on the tournament Entry details.

Contact

Contact Chris Evans (Golf Queensland) for late withdrawals on 07 32528155 or 0439730357 outside office hours.

Proudly supported by







2018 Queensland Women's Sand Green Championship

Tambo Golf Club

Round 1- Saturday 16th June

1st Tee

8:30	Brooke O'keeffe	Emerald	Trish Mcneill	Proserpine	Loretta Mauro	Ayr	Rhonda Cullen	Springsure
8:38	Amanda Alloway	Hughenden	Adrienne Mansfield	Mitchell	Dale Hammond	Nanango	Dianne Gees	Maryborough
8:46	Shirley Harvey	Clermont	Shelley Cawthray	Capricorn	Sharon Macdonnell	Tambo	Carol Shaw	Richmond
8:54	Leanne Moore	Texas	Denise Vale	Alpha	Helen Mayne	Tambo		
9:02	Carmel O'keeffe	Springsure	Teresa Johnston	Tambo	Shai Pearce	Wowan	Kylie Myles	Wowan
9:10	Lynne Macnamara	Blackall	Sally Graham	Ilfracombe	Jeanette Williams	Barcaldine	Patricia Hartley	Cunnamulla
9:18	Terri-anne Potter	Texas	Lenore Johnstone	Ilfracombe	Trudi Sullivan	Springsure	Christine Tannock	Borneo Barracks
9:26	Christine Williams	Blackall	Aida Lavings	Nanango	Heidi Howard	Alpha	Gay Dendle	Springsure
9:34	Sharon Dearman	Richmond	Carmel Case	Mitchell	Deena O'connell	St George	Brooke Power	Charleville
9:42	Dianne Foley	Richmond	Nylah Mckay	Clermont	Faye Elder	Proserpine	Grace Jones	Longreach

10th Tee

8:30	Robyn Stephens	Winton	Leah Williams	Barcaldine	Shireen Tooley	St George	Janette Bale	Mitchell
8:38	Kelly Carter	Hughenden	Deborah Lawson	Richmond	Melanie Patullo	Proserpine	Robyne-lee Clayton	Charleville
8:46	Eunice Frazer	Alpha	Lise Kings	Blackall	Annette Walters	St George	Robin Nunn	Longreach
8:54	Rebecca Johnston	Tambo	Lola Cuffe	St George	Merle Vandersee	Burrum District	Sheree Hasson	Mackay
9:02	Margaret Hayward	Chinchilla	Iris Thompson	City	Casey Charles	Tambo	Tanya Beck	Roma
9:10	Sandra Speers	Chinchilla	Shirley Mcdougall	Nanango	Bernadette Doyle	Charleville	Mary Sutherland	Tambo
9:18	Karen Choyce	Blackall	Kathy Woodfield	Longreach	Noelene Spurway	Proserpine		
9:26	Racheal Lenton	Winton	Janet Trezise	Ayr	Patsy Geiger	St George		
9:34	Bea Dangerfield	Inglestone	Aloma Everingham	Alpha	Marya Hayward	Texas	Shannon Teese	Texas
9:42	Christine O'sullivan	Roma	Helen Turvey	St George	Kayleen Silvester	Mitchell	Lynne Mccosker	St George
9:50	Jean Kahler	Springsure	Hannah Clarke	Alpha	Lorelei Keirnam	Blackall	Lisa Ramsay	Texas

Proudly supported by



