

Event: Victorian Men's Country Week Teams Competition Round Robin Match-Play

Year		Winning District		
	Shield	Plate	Bowl	Played At
1924	Ballarat			Ť
	Warrnambool			
1926	Corangamite			
	North Eastern			
	Gippsland			
1929	Corangamite			
1930	Ballarat			
	Ballarat			
	Ballarat			
1933	North Eastern			
	West Gippsland			
1935	West Gippsland			
1936	North Eastern			
1937	North Eastern			
1938	East Gippsland			
1939	East Gippsland			
1940 -	''	Niet eleve d'alviée e voe	ı	
1945		Not played during war		
	Ballarat			
	North Eastern			
1948	Ballarat			
1949	Ballarat			
1950	Geelong			
1951	North Eastern			
1952	North Eastern			
1953	East Gippsland			
	East Gippsland			
1955	West Gippsland			
1956	East Gippsland	Corangamite		
1957	West Gippsland	North Eastern		
1958	Ballarat	South Gippsland		
1959	Ballarat	Corio		
1960	Corio	North Eastern		
1961	West Gippsland	Peninsula		
	East Gippsland	South Gippsland		
1963	West Gippsland	Central		
	North Eastern	South Gippsland		
	West Gippsland	Corangamite		
1966	Goulburn Valley	Bendigo		
1967	East Gippsland	Peninsula		

Year	Winning District			Div. Late
	Shield	Plate	Bowl	Played At
	Goulburn Valley	Kara Kara		
1969	Goulburn Valley	East Gippsland		
	West Gippsland	Bendigo		
	Corangamite	Geelong		
	Goulburn Valley	Central		
	West Gippsland	Bendigo		
1974	West Gippsland	North Easternern		
1975	West Gippsland	Ballarat		
1976	Goulburn Valley	Wimmera		
1977	Central	East Gippsland		
1978	Goulburn Valley	Peninsula		
1979	West Gippsland	Peninsula		
1980	West Gippsland	Wimmera		
	West Gippsland	Peninsula		
	Peninsula	East Gippsland		
	West Gippsland	Ballarat		
	West Gippsland	Geelong		
1985	North Eastern	Mildura		
	North Eastern	South Gippsland		
1987	North Eastern	Ballarat		
1988	West Gippsland	Dalhousie		
1989	Geelong	North Easternern		
1990	Ballarat	Corangamite		
1991	Geelong	North Eastern		
1992	West Gippsland	Bendigo		
1993	West Gippsland	East Gippsland		
1994	Ballarat	East Gippsland		
1995	Ballarat	Peninsula		
	Goulburn Valley	South Western	Wimmera	
	Ballarat	Wimmera	Corangamite	
	West Gippsland	East Gippsland	Northern	
1999	Peninsula	Ballarat	South Gippsland	
2000	Peninsula	East Gippsland	Dalhousie	Huntingdale, Keysborough, Kingswood, Kooringal, Riversdale, Southern, Victoria, Werribee Park, Yarra Yarra
2001	Peninsula	Bendigo	Corangamite	Huntingdale, Keysborough, Kingswood, Kooringal, Riversdale, Southern, Victoria, Werribee Park, Yarra Yarra
2002	Peninsula	Ballarat	South Western	Amstel, Cranbourne, Eastern, Huntingdale, Kooringal, Metropolitan, Royal Melbourne, Werribee Park, Woodlands
2003	Peninsula	Sunraysia	Wimmera	Cranbourne, Keysborough, Kingston Heath, Kooringal, Riversdales, Royal Melbourne, Victoria, Werribee Park, Woodlands
2004	Peninsula	West Gippsland	South Gippsland	Cranbourne, Keysborough, Kingston Heath, Kooringal, Royal Melbourne, Sanctuary Lakes, Victoria, Werribee Park, Woodlands
2005	Peninsula	Ballarat	Bendigo	Keysborough, Kingston Heath, Northern, Royal Melbourne, Victoria, Waverley
	Geelong	Bendigo	Dalhousie	Cranbourne, Keysborough, Kingston Heath, Melton Valley, Sanctuary Lakes, Woodlands
	Goulburn Valley	West	Sunraysia	Commonwealth, Keysborough, Latrobe, Patterson River, Victoria, Woodlands
	Peninsula	Sunraysia	Corangamite	Cranbourne, Keysborough, Kooringal, Riversdale, Spring Valley, Victoria
	Goulburn Valley	East Gippsland	Dalhousie	Cranbourne, Kew, Kingston Heath, Latrobe, Settlers Run, Victoria
	Goulburn Valley	Bendigo	South Western	Kew, Keysborough, Kooringal, Latrobe, Royal Melbourne, Victoria
	Ballarat	Geelong	North Eastern	Kew, Keysborough, Kooringal, Long Island, Sanctuary Lakes, Victoria
	Peninsula	West Gippsland	South Western	Cranbourne, Keysobourgh, Kooringal, Long Island, Patterson River, Victoria
2012	i Griiriodia	vv oot Oippolariu	Coddi WCotelli	Chainbourne, recyclobourgh, reoningui, Long Island, i altersori river, victoria

Year	Winning District			Played At
	Shield	Plate	Bowl	Flayeu At
2013	Ballarat	Sunraysia	East Gippsland	Eynesbury, Keysborough, Kooringal, Long Island, Sanctuary Lakes, Victoria
2014	Ballarat	Goulburn Valley	Wimmera	Cranbourne, Keysborough, Long Island, Patterson River, Peninsula-Kingswood, Victoria
2015	West Gippsland	Geelong	East Gippsland	Victoria, Patterson River, Cranbourne, Keysborough, Royal Melbourne, Riversdale
2016	Golf Peninsula Vic	Western	Dalhousie	Cranbourne, Keysborough, Patterson River, Riversdale, Settlrs Run, Victoria
2017	Ballarat	Goulburn Murray	East Gippsland	Cranbourne, Kew, Keysborough, Latrobe, Rossdale, Settlers Run, Spring Valley, The National (LI), Victoria