



2018 Qld Men's Senior Amateur

COOLANGATTA & TWEED HEADS GOLF CLUB 30th July - 1st August

Draws & Results

Draw for round 3 is now available - see below.

Draw for Round 3

Draw for Round 3 will be seeded and will be available on Tuesday 31st July at approximately 4pm on Golf Queensland's website. Phone numbers will also be available after the 2nd round for those players that do not have internet access during the Championship.

Important – <u>No</u> travel requests from players can be considered for round 3 due to the seeded draw.

Results and Championship Information

All championship information including results, articles, draws and photo gallery will be available on Golf Queensland's website each day – www.GolfQueensland.org.au

Tournament Coordinator: Matt Field 0477 425 910 (during tournament)

Registration & Championship Office

Players are required to register for the Championship on Monday 30th July prior to their first round. Registration will be open from 7am and located inside the pro shop. The Championship Office and scoring area will be located in the members' bar area of the clubhouse, directly above the pro shop.

Driving Range

Hitting nets are available as well as a short driving range and pitching area. Players will require their own practice balls

Dress Regulations

Players are to adhere to Coolangatta & Tweed Heads Golf Club's dress code at all times.

Catering

The club will have a Breakfast available on all 3 tournament mornings. Tea and coffee facilities will also be available. The bar, bistro and restaurant will open from 10am.

Practice Round

The official practice day is Sunday 29th July. This round is included in the entry fee. Practice rounds outside of this day can be arranged by contacting the Pro-Shop on (07) 5524 4644. Availability is at the discretion of the club.





2018 Queensland Senior Men's Amateur Championship

Round 3 - Wednesday 1st August 1ST TEE

Tee Time	Group	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3	Player 4
07:00 AM	1	Sellars, David	Wood, Jeffrey	Watson, Robert	Holloway, Peter
		Wynnum	Southport	Virginia	Redcliffe
07:08 AM	2	Small, Terry	La Chiusa, Mario	Middleton, Alan	Hoger, David
		Kogarah	Nudgee	Ryde-Parramatta	Royal Queensland
07:16 AM	3	Williamson, Geoffrey	Denholm, Richard	Cole, Edwin	Box, Trevor
		Beerwah	Royal Hobart	Royal Queensland	Windaroo Lakes
07:24 AM	4	Burke, Michael	Foo, Chee Kim	Peeck, Michael	Squires, Barry
		Tuggerah Lakes	Saujana	Maryborough	Mandurah
07:32 AM	5	Wellington, Bill	Walker, John	Houng-lee, William	Mc Kenzie, David
		Huon Valley	Murwillumbah	Joondalup	Carbrook
07:40 AM	6	Kilfoyle, Michael	Travers, lan	Korn, Len	Singh, Paranjit
		Royal Canberra	Pacific	Coolangatta & Tweed Heads	Carbrook
07:48 AM	7	Mallory, Trevor	Deakin, Tim	Pumpa, Larry	Barltrop, Rodney
		Mackay	McLeod	Nudgee	Royal Wellington
07:56 AM	8	Charnley, Geoff	Tung, Craig	Keogh, John	Mihaljevic, John
		Rossdale	Coomealla	Glenelg	Royal Canberra
08:04 AM	9	Kesby, Brian	Lucas, Michael	Spillane, George	Bell, Robbie
		Headland	Harvey	Coolangatta & Tweed Heads	Ashburton
08:12 AM	10	Dagan, Peter	Hallam, Colin	Everett, Chris	Dale, Rodney
		Redcliffe	Redcliffe	Tea Tree Gully	Coolangatta & Tweed Heads
08:20 AM	11	Berne, Robbie	Buick, Wayne	Christie, Samuel	Easterbrook, Rowan
		Prospect Vale	Royal Canberra	Indooroopilly	Oatlands
08:28 AM	12	Dunstone, Simon	Gleeson, David	Marumo, Joe	Hannah, Peter
		Gungahlin Lakes	Dubbo	Federal	Pelican Waters
08:36 AM	13	Cranfield, Geoff	Matheson, Greg	Treen, Tony	Mcclelland, David
		Long Reef	Camden	Titirangi	Wyong
08:44 AM	14	Klaffer, David	Borren, Frank	Bunn, Russell	Osborn, John
		Royal Queensland	Paraparaumu Beach	Newcastle	Mudgee
08:52 AM	15	Davey, John	Francis, Douglas	Rhodes, Greg	Colefax, Warren
		Tea Tree Gully	Metropolitan	Coomealla	Murwillumbah





2018 Queensland Senior Men's Amateur Championship

Round 3 – Wednesday 1st August 10th TEE

Tee Time	Group	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3	Player 4
07:00 AM	16	Daw, Bob	Smyly, Milton	Petrohilos, Chris	Fraser, Christopher
		Ipswich	Laidley	Laidley	Ipswich
07:08 AM	17	McCleary, lan	Gray, Chris	Stephens, Michael	Towle, Phillip
		Kooringal	Bonville International	Eastlake	Coolangatta & Tweed Heads
07:16 AM	18	Kerridge, Graeme	Banks, Ross	Christoff, Barry	Gulliver, Bryan
		RNZAF Base Auckland	Scone	Goulburn	Maitland
07:24 AM	19	Simonds, Gavin	Barney, lan	Kent, Anthony	Costello, John
		Windaroo Lakes	Windaroo Lakes	Parkwood International	Nudgee
07:32 AM	20	Marshall, Alan	Nix, Eugene	Browne, Leslie	Allan, Ranald
		Coolangatta & Tweed Heads	RACV Royal Pines	Long Reef	Tasmania
07:40 AM	21	Hannah, David	Killingbeck, Stephen	Pitches, Neale	Backer, Craig
		Townsville	Pelican Waters	Paraparaumu Beach	Maryborough
07:48 AM	22	Hearsch, Darryl	Jarrett, Stuart	Kingston, Terrence	Steedman, Carl
		Manly	Hervey Bay	Townsville	Royal Hobart
07:56 AM	23	Morrison, Dave	Anderson, William	Clark, Craig	Hogg, Barry
		Atherton	Bribie Island	Wynyard	Coolangatta & Tweed Heads
08:04 AM	24	Cosgrove, Philip	Borren, Jan	Andersen, Mogens	Broom, lan
		Murwillumbah	Paraparaumu Beach	Redcliffe	Caloundra
08:12 AM	25	Koguchi, Yuji	Long, Joseph	Reid, Paul	Tostee, Gray
		Arundel Hills	Coolangatta & Tweed Heads	Coolangatta & Tweed Heads	Palm Meadows
08:20 AM	26	Stanton, Stephen	Weik, Roger	Smith, Mark	Tan, Raymond
		Southport	Maitland	Maryborough	Saujana
08:28 AM	27	Potter, Steve	Bowtell, David	Early, Glen	Rogers, Barry
		Murrumbidgee	Peregian Springs	Carbrook	Pupuke
08:36 AM	28	Duncan, Peter	Liew, Jun Loy	Ison, Steven	King, lan
		Kooralbyn	Saujana	Taree	Royal Queensland
08:44 AM	29	Thompson, Gary	Mc Neven, Rodney	O'Neill, Bruce	Lloyd, Kevin
		Atherton	Pacific	Oxley	Henbury
08:52 AM	30	Hallett, Brett	Loxton, Harold	Golitschenko, Michael	Joo, Ray
		Hervey Bay	Caloundra	Coomealla	Redland Bay