2018 Golf SA - Primary Schools Championship - Final Draw Patawalonga Course

Group	Name	Name	Name	Name	Referee
1					
9.00	Olllie Fielder	Mason Holden	Jacyb Paris-Hewitt		tba
2					
9.06	Zack Sommerville	Zac Shanks	Riley Boneham	Kobi Wenzel	tba
3					
9.12	Kade Bryant	Archer Charles	Josh Inglis	Brayden Pilgrim	tba
4					
9.18	Jaime Hards	Zoe Manton	Olivia Giotis		tba
5					
9.24	Stephanie Keylock	Charlotte Tassell	Olivia Nobbs		tba
6					
9.32	Raegan Denton	Susannah Bhutia	Asia Marsters		tba
7					
9.38	Rebecca Stutley	Amy Anderson	Armani Marsters	Isabelle Watson	tba
8					
9.44	Anthony Wong	Joshua Dash	Harry Hosking	Mitchell Angel	tba
9					
9.50	Hunter Whetstone	Lachlan Oakes	Cooper McInerney	Charlie Moseley	tba
10					
9.56	Sam Van Der Vlies	Harry Leaf-Milham	Mitchell Kingston	Mitchell Zander	tba
11					
10.02	Jack Haberfield	Jack Leonard	Alexander Gough	Callum Harvey	tba
12					
10.08	Hudson Brown	Joshua Grundel	Charlie Nobbs	Fletcher Ryan	tba

*** Please Report to the Registration Point as per Thursday at least 30 minutes before tee off time then to the first tee on the Patawalonga Course (by the driving range) 10 minutes before tee time

*** Official Rules of Golf apply (no modified rules)

Golf SA will have a rules official in a cart on course during play on the day Measuring devices are permitted in the State Final

Notes to Parents and Students

Players wishing to play in the Golf SA Invitational on the Executive Course need to register from 7.30am. It will be a multi-tee start 8.30am.

Full Catering available from 10.00am