

2019 Golf Australia Victorian Men's & Colts Pennant Venues

DATE	DIVISION 1	DIVISION 2	DIVISION 3	DIVISION 4	DIVISION 5	DIVISION 6
Sunday 24 February	Commonwealth	Latrobe	Riversdale	Eastwood	Goonawarra	Ranfurlie
Sunday 3 March	Huntingdale	Northern	The Heritage	Spring Valley	Chirnside Park	Bacchus Marsh
Sunday 10 March		Riversdale Cup				
Sunday 17 March	Southern	Rosanna	Gisborne	Keysborough & Cheltenham	Eastern	Yering Meadows
Sunday 24 March	The National	Sanctuary Lakes	Churchill-Waverley	Kooringal	Whittlesea	Werribee Park
Sunday 31 March	Yarra Yarra	Eynesbury	Kew	Cranbourne	Green Acres	Melton Valley
Sunday 7 April	Kingston Heath	Heidelberg	Woodlands	Patterson River	Berwick-Montuna	Melbourne Airport
Sunday 14 April	Royal Melbourne	Peninsula-Kingswood	Sandhurst	Medway	Box Hill	Yarrambat
Sunday 21 April	Easter					

2019 Pennant Finals – Sunday 28 April - Venues							
Finals Venue/Date	Division	Starting Tee	Start Time	Finals Venue	Division	Starting Tee	Start Time
Victoria	Div 1 Men's	1 st	11.00am	Settlers Run		1 st	8.00am
	Div 1 Women's	1 st	10.00am			10 th	8.00am
		1 st	9.00am			1 st	8.50am
		1 st	8.00am			10 th	8.50am
Metropolitan		1 st	8.00am	Rossdale		1 st	8.00am
		10 th	8.00am			10 th	8.00am
		1 st	8.50am			1 st	8.50am
		10 th	8.50am			10 th	8.50am

Last Updated: 18/12/2018

2019 Golf Australia Victorian Women's Pennant Venues



DATE	DIVISION 1	DIVISION 2	DIVISION 3	DIVISION 4	
Sunday 24 February	Kingston Heath	Metropolitan	Rosanna	Eastern	
Sunday 3 March	Yarra Yarra	Woodlands	Rossdale	Kooringal	
Sunday 10 March	Riversdale Cup				
Sunday 17 March	Royal Melbourne	Keysborough	Patterson River	Latrobe	
Sunday 24 March	Heidelberg	The Heritage	Settlers Run	Box Hill	
Sunday 31 March	Huntingdale	Victoria	Riversdale	Northern	
Sunday 7 April	Southern	Spring Valley	Sandhurst	Medway	
Sunday 14 April	Commonwealth	Kew	Gisborne	Churchill-Waverley	
Sunday 21 April	Easter				

Notes:

- 1. Clubs not hosting Women's Pennant in 2019 are as follows:
 - Div 1 The National
 - Div 2 Peninsula-Kingswood
 - Div 3 Green Acres
 - Div 4 N/A
- 2. For reference purposes, clubs that didn't host Women's Pennant from 2012 2018 were as follows:
 - Div 1 Huntingdale (2018); Southern (2017); Peninsula-Kingswood (2016); Yarra Yarra (2015); Heidelberg (2014); Woodlands (2013) & Metropolitan (2012);
 - Div 2 Peninsula-Kingswood (2018); Rosanna (2017); Sunshine (2016); Medway (2015); Kew (2014); Huntingdale (2013) & The National (2012)
 - Div 3 The Heritage (2018); Patterson River (2016); Northern (2015); Yering Meadows (2014); Spring Valley (2013) & Sandhurst (2012)
 - Div 4 Rosanna (2017); Waverley (2016); Eastern (2014); Latrobe (2013) & Medway (2012)
 - Div 5 Gisborne (2014)
- 3. Club names in red relate to host dates that have been specifically requested by/allocated to each listed club.

Last Updated: 18/12/2018

2019 Golf Australia Victorian Friday Women's Pennant Venues



DATE	DIVISION 1	DIVISION 2	DIVISION 3	DIVISION 4	
Friday 1 March	Eastwood	Southern	Latrobe	Cheltenham	
Friday 8 March	Green Acres	Metropolitan	Keysborough	Kooringal	
Friday 15 March	Kingston Heath	Centenary Park	Spring Valley	Yering Meadows	
Friday 22 March	Yarra Yarra	The National	Ranfurlie	Sandhurst	
Friday 29 March	Commonwealth	Cranbourne	The Heritage	Patterson River	
Friday 5 April	Royal Melbourne	Peninsula-Kingswood	Rosanna	Box Hill	
Friday 12 April	Huntingdale	Kew	Riversdale	Medway	
Friday 19 April	Good Friday				
Friday 26 April (Finals)	Woodlands	Victoria	Woodlands	Victoria	

2019 Divisions (Based on 2018 Final Results & listed clubs competing)

Division 1	Division 2	Division 3	Division 4
Huntingdale	Metropolitan	Keysborough	Box Hill
Victoria	Kew	The Heritage	Yering Meadows
Commonwealth	Southern	Rosanna	Sandhurst
Royal Melbourne	Peninsula-Kingswood	Spring Valley	Patterson River
Green Acres	Woodlands	Riversdale	Medway
Yarra Yarra	Centenary Park	Ranfurlie	Cheltenham
Eastwood	The National	Latrobe	Kooringal
Kingston Heath	Cranbourne		

Last Updated: 18/12/2018