



JGQ 18 Hole Points Challenge – Indooroopilly Golf Club East Course – Green & Blue Nines Sunday 10th February 2019

Registration: Available from 6.00am outside the Pro Shop/Clubhouse Please make sure you arrive and register at least 30 minutes prior to tee off. A player briefing will be held at approximately 6.45am near the putting green, players are then to make their way out to their starting holes.

> Tee Off: 7.00am shotgun Format: Stableford

Tee Markers: Boys – Blue Girls – Red

Divisions:	Boys	Girls	NTP's: Boys	Girls
	Div 1 - +-8	Div 1 - +-11	Div 1 - Green 7	Div 1 - Blue 5
	Div 2 - 9-15	Div 2 - 12-45	Div 2 - Green 7	Div 2 - Blue 5 (2 nd Shot)
	Div 3 - 16-36		Div 3 - Green 7 (2 nd shot)	

Please note that caddies are **PERMITTED** at this event.

Please read through the local rules before teeing off, <u>click here</u> to download a copy now (hard copies will be available on the day).

All players must carry sand buckets and use the sand provided to repair divots.

<u>Click here</u> to view the Dress Code of Indooroopilly Golf Club, please abide by these rules.

Players are encouraged to pick up if they are unable to score.

There will be marshals on course should there be any rules queries. However, if they are not around and you are unsure what to do please play two balls and check with JGQ Tournament Officials before handing in your scorecard. This will help assist with speed of play.

Scorecards will be processed in the Clubhouse where presentations will also be held.



JGQ 18 Hole Points Challenge – Indooroopilly Golf Club

East Course – Green & Blue Nines



Sunday 10th February 2019

7.00am shotgun – Please register at least 30 minutes prior to tee off						
TIMES	PLAYER 1	PLAYER 2	PLAYER 3	PLAYER 4		
Hole 1A	Cossement, Nathan	Carlson, Ethan	Eliasson, Carl	Gaske, Tom		
Hole 1B	Cho, Daniel	Yun, Siyoung (David)	McGlinchey, Dominic	Carlson, Marcus		
Hole 2	McCormack, Justin	Han, Andy	Brady, Jedd	Robinson, Clay		
Hole 3	La, Benny	Bharadwaj, Pratyush	Strybis, Tom	Melton, Ethan		
Hole 4	Yim, Hyunseo (Hans)	Doolan, Kaleb	Ono, Sena	Lee, Kyle		
Hole 5A	Hong, Kyung Rok (Stephen)	Love, Jackson	Gurung, Ashton	Wentzel, Franz		
Hole 5B	Speare, Jordan	Mannion, Anthony	Phillips, Harry	Janakaraj, Steve		
Hole 6	Haddrick, Hudson	Gao, Sean	Hinton, Wesley	O'Dea, Connor		
Hole 7	Stapleton, Montgomery	Wang, Junzhe (Dylan)	Harrison, Jack	Summersford, Hayden		
Hole 8	Bowen, Will	Pham, Ethan	Barry, Patrick	Jones, Jack		
Hole 9	Nakatani, Manato	Hilmi, Fahim	Vsnderkruk, Rhys	Davis, Toby		
Hole 1A	Vanderkruk, Caitlin	Petersen, Elly	Tennent, Natascha			
Hole 1B	Wright, Henry	Martin, Tobie	Buckingham, Jackson			
Hole 2	Lines, Mia	Short, Ilani	Thomsen, Sophie	Sullivan, Amy		
Hole 3	Nakatani, Haruhi	Weiki, Rae	Saba, Lily	Seo, Youjin		
Hole 4	Kim, Minji	Bedford, Lucy	Robinson, Charliegh	Evans, Jorja		
Hole 5	Yeo, Wonbee	Kim, Godiva	Chen, Li-Ting (Nicole)	Harman, Lizzy		
Hole 6	Byeon, Grace	Singh, Shyla	Iritani, Coco	Narita, Karla		
Hole 7	Moon (Mun), Seoyoung (Solar)	Hammett, Sarah	Iritani, Saya	Dunn, Lilli-J		
Hole 8	Hammett, Justin	Oberle, Chase	Baek, Lion	Singh, Eshan		
Hole 9A	Koo, Bless	McGarry, Jordy	Hammett, David	Rohas-Smith, Elijah		
Hole 9B	Park, Chaebhin (Kevin)	Matsushita, Yutaro	Davey, Blake	Jackson, Ben		