ROUND 1 - SUNDAY 24 FEBRUARY, 2019

Men's/Colts Pennant										
			Championship Committee includes all listed Rules Referees							
Div	Venue	Captain	President	Manager	Professional/ Golf Operations Manager	Liaison Officer	Club Representatives	AM 7.15am - 12.00noon	PM 12.00noon - conclusion of play	
1	Commonwealth	Steven Craig	Wendy Swift	Paul Grainger	Ben Davey	Micheal Giulieri	Paul Grainger	Jeff Ward <mark>Vacant</mark>	Rod Davitt Robert Courtenay	
2	Latrobe	Tim Stray	Jeff Schofield	Peter Gebert	Mitchell Grant	Mitchell Grant	Mitchell Grant	Lawrie Dowling Murray Cropley	Tim Gale Murray Cropley	
3	Riversdale	Paul Podbury	Ken Watson	Christian Tanner	John Horvath	Paul Ryan	Paul Ryan	Barry Talman <mark>Vacant</mark>	Barry Talman Fred Ford	
4	Eastwood	Taylor Smith	Greg Davis	Neil Mitchell	Luke Bower				Brian Lasky Chris Collingwood	
5	Goonawarra	Tony McKeown	Hans Vanpelt	Jim Johnston	Tony Page	Grant McQueen			Rick Gillivour 10.45am - end of play	
6	Ranfurlie	Brett Greenough	Graeme Percy	Peter Steer	Andrew Bourne	Andrew Weir	Graeme Percy Peter Steer		Ivor Burt 10.45am - end of play	

Women's Pennant										
			Championship Committee includes all listed Rules Referees							
Div	Venue	Women's Captain	Women's President	Manager	Professional/ Golf Operations Manager	Liaison Officer	Club Representatives	Officials	Time Required	
1	Kingston Heath	Trudy Marget	Coleen Lloyd	Gregg Chapple	Justin Burrage	Coralie Cazaly	Coralie Cazaly	Brian Nesbitt Vacant	7.30am - end of play	
2	Metropolitan	Sandie Wright	Joan Cumbrae- Stewart	Peter Paccagnan	Luke Farry	Peter Paccagnan	Peter Paccagnan	Bill Cassidy Dianne Hunt	7.30am - end of play	
3	Rosanna	Susie Morris	Tracey Cuff	David Wren	Luke Bleumink	Susie Morris	Susie Morris	Vacant x 2	7.30am - end of play	
4	Eastern	Cristine Witt	Lorraine Watson	Benjamin Telley	Scott Barradell	Teagan Bennett	Scott Barradell	Patrick Danaher <mark>Vacant</mark>	11.00am - end of play	

Notes:-

Referees are State or *Club level accredited

Should any matter arise, contact should be made direct to either Victorian Golf Operations & State Senior Manager Therese Magdulski – 0414 696 810, Victorian Rules & Handicap Manager Brian Hill – 0419 324 270 or Victorian Match Committee member, Brian Lasky – 0408 504 030. For any Golf Box enquiries please call Victorian Events Coordinator - Tim Witherow on 0448 577 640.