2019 West-Vic Junior Classic – Tee Times



The BDGI 2019 West-Vic Junior Classic will be played on Monday 15th April at the Ballarat Golf Club.

Time	18-Hole Players			
9:00am	Archie Alston Belvoir Park GC	Nicholas Crellin Ballarat GC	James Yorke Ballarat GC	
9:08am	Harry Strawhorn Hepburn Springs GC	Brian Thai Latrobe GC	Justin Thai Latrobe GC	Benjamin Crellin Ballarat GC
9:16am	Jordan Alston Belvoir Park GC	Manish Puvanendran Maryborough GC	D'Arcy Whyte Rich River GC	Thomas Yorke Ballarat GC
9:24am	Jackson Connor Mount Xavier GC	Eli McLeod Warrnambool GC	Sydney Viktorie Bayerle Maryborough GC	Izabella McIntyre Horsham GC
9:32am	Charlie Bissinella Mount Xavier GC	Mo Haintz Mount Xavier GC	Aaliya Puvanendran Maryborough GC	Taruni Prasad Bacchus Marsh West GC
9:40am	Liam Howlett Ballarat GC	Ryan Wilson Ballarat GC	Millie Cassidy Maryborough GC	Alicia Todd Buninyong GC
9:48am	Jarryd Martin Bacchus Marsh West GC	Joel Smith Buninyong GC	Rose Britt Midlands GC	Jazy Roberts Heritage GC
Time	9-Hole Players	l		
9:56am	Zac Spencer	Keira O'Beirne	Isabelle Strawhorn	
10:04am	Oskar Kimber	Lockie McLennan	Sachin Puvanendran	Ash Spencer
10:12am	Xavier Gleeson	Josh Nalder	Charli McLennan	Gemma Gale
10:20am	Max Godbold	Theodore Murphy	Justin Spencer	Jack Sproull
10:28am	Harry Sutherland	Isaiah Whitehouse- Gersch	Ruby Merrett	Madison Todd
10:36am	Liam O'Beirne	Lenny Ward	Lacie Smith	Eliza Strawhorn

- Please note that the tee times are subject to change
- Players are required to report to the pro shop 15 minutes prior to their tee time and be prepared to hit off when called upon
- A BBQ lunch for players will be served in the clubrooms, with presentations at approximately 1:30pm (9-hole events) and 2:30pm (18-hole events)

If you require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact Andrew Milligan on 0419 590 674 or <u>andrewm@sportscentral.org.au</u>.

Ballarat District Golf Incorporated

PO Box 528W, Ballarat West VIC 3350 | secretary@bdga.com.au | www.bdga.com.au