

2019 Queensland Women's Sand Green Championship Mitchell Golf Club

Information and Draw for Players

Draws & Results

The Draw for Round 1 of the Queensland Women's Sand Green Championship is now available – see attached below.

The **Round 2** (Sunday 16th) Draw will be available on Saturday. Results will be available on Golf Australia- Website each evening – <u>https://www.golf.org.au/eventdisplay/qld-womens-sand-green-championship/13369</u>

Registration & Championship Office

Players are required to register for the 2019 Queensland Women's Sand Green Championship prior to their first round on Saturday 16th June only. The Championship Office and scoring area will be located inside the clubhouse.

Catering

Mitchell Golf Club has been provided your details if you have nominated for a Meal Package and or the meal options on the tournament Entry details.

Saturday Night Dinner

The Committee at Mitchell will be hosting The "Sand Green Championship Dinner" on Saturday night.

Friday 14th June - 4BBB Stableford

Mitchell Golf Club will be conducting a 4BBB Stableford Competition on Friday 14th June.

HOLE IN ONE

EZ-GO Lithium Battery golf cart as a hole in one prize for the first player to have a Hole In One on the 18th Hole in championship event on the Saturday or Sunday, the cart is valued at \$14,000.

FOR GOLF CART BOOKINGS-Please Contact LADIES CAPTAIN-ADRIENNE MANSFIELD email:rlapmansfield@gmail.com or Mobile 0477912399

Contact Chris Evans for late withdrawals on 07 32528155 or 0439730357 outside office hours.

2019 Queensland Women's Sand Green Championship

Mitchell Golf Club

8:30AM SHOTGUN

Round 1- Saturday 15th June

HOLE								
1A	Ashleigh Mccourt	Nudgee	Brooke O'keeffe	Springusre	Fiona Bell	Nudgee	Kym Webster	St George
1B	Carmel O'keeffe	Springsure	Cheryl Brimblecombe	St George	Robyne-lee Clayton	Charleville	Melanie Patullo	Proserpine
2	Shai Pearce	Wowan	Sally Hansen	Longreach	Merise Ryan	Mackay	Sarah Goddard	St George
3A	Sheree Hasson	Mackay	Wendy May Grendon	Mackay	Julie-ann Carson	Windaroo	Trish Mcneill	Proserpine
3B	Nadine Battilana	Yeppoon	Sarah Antcliff	Yeppoon	Helen Gray	Laidley	Barbara Panzram	laidley
4	Beth Lethbridge	Mitchell	Shireen Tooley	St George	Rhonda Cullen	Springsure	Dianne White	Texas
5	Virginia Jamieson	St George	Grace Judd	Quilpie	Tania Dowdle	Oxley	Leanne Dowdle	Murgon
6	Deborah Lawson	Richmond	Liz Emmott	Ilfracombe	Amanda Alloway	Hughenden	Mary Sutherland	Tambo
7	Dianne Gees	Maryborough	Carol Mason	Dirranbandi	Robyn Stephens	Winton	Kelly Carter	Hughenden
8A	Karen Choyce	Blackall	Katherine West	Cabarlah	Peggy Stewart	Dirranbandi	Christine Tannock	Borneo Barracks
8B	Patricia Hartley	Cunnamulla	Janette Bale	Mitchell	Maree Norman	Hughenden	Adrienne Mansfield	Mitchell
9A	Racheal Lenton	Winton	Bindy Mace	St George	Terri-anne Potter	Texas	Noelene Spurway	Proserpine
9B	Grace Jones	Ilfracombe	Merrilyn Williams	Texas	Annette Walters	St George	Gay Dendle	Springsure
10A	Heather Wilson	Dirranbandi	Christie Newton	Mitchell	Lenore Johnstone	Ilfracombe	Joslyn Whitaker	St George
10B	Karen Armstrong	St George	Shannon Teese	Texas	Kayleen Silvester	Mitchell	Heidi Howard	Alpha
11	Marya Hayward	Texas	Deena O'connell	St George	Tanya Beck	Roma	Bea Dangerfield	Bell
12A	Lorelei Kiernan	Blackall	Marie Francisco	Miles	Christine Williams	Barcaldine	Ingrid Harling	Injune
12B	Kathy Woodfield	Longreach	Kathleen Beck	Roma	Nicki Parker	Injune	Samantha Jones	Cunnamulla
13A	Michelle Ahmad	Mackay	Lola Cuffe	St George	Marie Voorma	Laidley	Judy Logan	Laidley
13B	Madeline Jarman	Stanthorpe	Faye Elder	Proserpine	Robin Nunn	Longreach	Carmel Case	Mitchell
14	Denise Vale	Alpha	Aloma Everingham	Alpha	Jennifer Paroz	Laidley	Maureen Mc Kinlay	Laidley
15	Bernadette Doyle	Charleville	Lynne Mccosker	St George	Hannah Clarke	Alpha	Veronica Page	Mitchell
16A	Iris Thompson	City	Margaret Hayward	Chinchilla	Sandra Speers	Chinchilla	Carmel Cover	Goombungee
16B	Janice Humphreys	Injune	Joanne Christiansen	Injune	Loretta Lockie	Taroom	Raeleene levers	Richmond
17A	Anne Robinson	Crows Nest	Merle Vandersee	Burrum District	Shelley Cawthray	Capricorn	Shirley Harvey	Clermont
17B	Robyn Turner	Dunkeld	Nylah Mckay	Clermont	Christine O'sullivan	Roma	Leanne Brown	Roma
18	Lynda Parbury	Dirranbandi	Julie Gibson	Richmond	Jean Kahler	Springsure	Patsy Geiger	St George

V1.2

Tournament Contact Chris Evans - 07 32528155 or 0439730357 outside office hours.