2019 Keperra Bowl

Keperra Country Golf Club



Information and Draws for Players

Draws & Results

Draws for round 1 & 2 of the Keperra Bowl are now available-see attached below.

The left hand side in Blue identifies the time for starting Round 1, and the right hand side in red identifies the time for starting Round 2

The Draw for round 3 (seeded) will be available following the cut on Wednesday 16th October at approximately 6:00pm

Results and draws will be available on Golf Australia Queensland's website each day - www.golf.org.au

Cut Mark

After 36 Holes- the field will be reduced to the leading 70 players (plus any ties). These players will contest the final 36 holes on Thursday 11th October & Friday 12th October.

Registration & Championship Office

Players are required to register for the 2019 Keperra Bowl on Tuesday 15th October. Registration will be located inside the starters hut, in front of the pro shop. The Championship office will be located inside the clubhouse on the top level.

Practice Round & Facilities

Bookings for Practise rounds must be made through the Keperra golf shop (07) 3355 7744

Pull Buggies

A limited number of Pull buggies are available to players free of charge. Local players are strongly encouraged to bring their own.

Catering

BBQ breakfast will be available to players from the kiosk daily, located near the practice putting green. The Clubhouse Bistro will be open on from 10:00am.

Contact

The Keperra Country Golf Club on (07) 3355 7744 or Matt Field (Golf Australia) for withdrawals on 0477 425 910.





2019 Keperra Bowl
Keperra Country Golf Club
Draw Round 1 Tuesday 15th & Round 2 Wednesday 16th October

Tuesday 15th					Wednesday 16th	
Group	1st Tee				10th Tee	Group
1	6:30	Cameron Hughes (Surfers Paradise)	Steven Pomas (Nudgee)	Jason Porter (Keperra)	10:53	40
2	6:39	Narayu Wongchanruang (Hills)	Dominic Aldridge (Keperra)	William Goonan (Brookwater)	11:02	41
3	6:48	Jake Hunt (Redcliffe)	Jack Oster (Toowoomba)	Campbell Jones (Indooroopilly)	11:11	42
4	6:57	Andrew Nolan (Biloela)	Ben Stieler (Brookwater)	Maxwell Clough (Wantima)	11:20	43
5	7:06	Seung Back (Sanctuary Cove)	Curtis Eldering (McLeod)	Jaskaran Sohal (Hills)	11:29	44
6	7:15	Sho Watanabe (Arundel Hills)	Harry Takis (Nudgee)	Robert Martin (RACV Royal Pines)	11:38	45
7	7:24	Ryan Stitt (Burleigh)	David Fahey (Redcliffe)	Phuong Nguyen (Nudgee)	11:47	46
8	7:33	Blake Heiniger (Noosa Springs)	Kevin Park (Indooroopilly)	Baxter Smith (Bribie Island)	11:56	47
9	7:42	Chaebhin Park (Sanctuary Cove)	Jacob Rillotta (Kooyonga)	Jacob Clarke (Gailes)	12:05	48
10	7:51	Jackson Rose (Royal Queensland)	Daniel Cho (Indooroopilly)	Zachary Bray (Flagstaff Hill)	12:14	49
11	8:00	Liam Georgiadis (Grange)	Jordan Garner (St Michael's)	Nathan Barbieri (Monash Club)	12:23	50
12	8:09	Nathan Page (The National)	Jack Pountney (Coffs Harbour)	Alessandro Noseda (GC Lucerne)	12:32	51
13	8:18	Christopher Fan (Avondale)	Jack Buchanan (Glenelg)	Jediah Morgan (Royal Queensland)	12:41	52
14	8:27	Justin Hammett (Emerald Lakes)	Jake Leonard (Redland Bay)	Tyla Vinter (Pacific Harbour)	10:53	53
Group	10th Tee				1st Tee	Group
15	6:33	Manato Nakatani (Burleigh)	Kieren Jones (Killara)	Matt Coutts (Pelican Waters)	10:50	27
16	6:42	Jordan Rooke (Wantima)	Joshua Liston (Emerald Lakes)	Dylan Barraclough (The Brisbane)	10:59	28
17	6:51	Bless Koo (RACV Royal Pines)	Thomas Goh (The Royal Sydney)	Cody Davis (Surfers Paradise)	11:08	29
18	7:00	Kris McLennan (Warwick)	Tony Lee (Sanctuary Cove)	Mitchell Revie (Hills)	11:17	30
19	7:09	Sebestian Seow (Nudgee)	William Bowen (Royal Queensland)	Thomas Sims (Pacific)	11:26	31
20	7:18	James Sammut (The Brisbane)	Jake Corben (Hills)	Shaun Teng (Indooroopilly)	11:35	32
21	7:27	Lachlan Robinson (The Australian)	Andrew Nakone Jnr (Grange)	Andrew Richards (Pennant Hills)	11:44	33
22	7:36	Lochie Coleborn (Mt Coolum)	Bhavneet Sohal (Hills)	Joshua Gadd (Concord)	11:53	34
23	7:45	Jye Pickin (Avondale)	Toby Walker (Heidelberg)	Jake Hughes (Alice Springs)	12:02	35
24	7:54	Lucas Higgins (Murwillumbah)	Ryan Mulvany (Coral Cove)	Joey Bower (Royal Hobart)	12:11	36
25	8:03	Dylan Backhouse (Tasmania)	Elvis Smylie (Southport)	Blaike Perkins (Pelican Waters)	12:20	37
26	8:12	Lincoln Morgan (Gailes)	Mitchell Salmond (Pacific)	Drew Herbert (Sanctuary Cove)	12:29	38
27	8:21	Ryunosuke Watanabe (Arundel Hills)	Kyle Gray (RACV Royal Pines)	Dylan Brown (Royal Queensland)	12:38	39





2019 Keperra Bowl Keperra Country Golf Club Draw Round 1 Tuesday 15th & Round 2 Wednesday 16th October

Tuesday 15th					Wednesday 16th	
Group	1st Tee				10th Tee	Group
28	10:50	Alex Bottrell (Carbrook)	Ti-Shon Wai-Wai (Redcliffe)	Jacob Lawson (Windaroo Lakes)	6:33	14
29	10:59	David Shimmin (Royal Melbourne)	Max Ford (Royal Queensland)	Joshua Smith (Harewood)	6:42	15
30	11:08	Chase Duffy (Redcliffe)	Brodie Whitbread (Mount Compass)	Tyson Holmes (Manly)	6:51	16
31	11:17	Jack Wright (Yamba)	Jackson Rogan (Bonnie Doon)	Jaeseung Na (Southport)	7:00	17
32	11:26	Mitchell Varley (Sanctuary Cove)	Pattanan Bruminhent (Hills)	Weiliang Wang (St Michael's)	7:09	18
33	11:35	Woramett Bodhidatta (Hills)	Norman Bonnet (The Grand)	Napon Trisaranan (Hills)	7:18	19
34	11:44	Zinyo Garcia (New South Wales)	Lachlan Jones (Concord)	Jung Soo Yang (Hills)	7:27	20
35	11:53	Jeremy Fuchs (Bonnie Doon)	Darcy Hagan (Emerald)	Peter Lyon (Southport)	7:36	21
36	12:02	Harrison Burner (Glenelg)	Philippe Millet (Palm Meadows)	Justin Morley (Pelican Waters)	7:45	22
37	12:11	Ben Layton (Grange)	Dylan Gardner (Pelican Waters)	Lewis Schenk (Victoria)	7:54	23
38	12:20	Jackson Bugdalski (Castle Hill)	Ryley Martin (Maroochy River)	Hyun-sik Kong (Emerald Lakes)	8:03	24
39	12:29	Adam Hawkins (Palm Meadows)	Travis Robbie (Southport)	Andrew Park (Burleigh)	8:12	25
40	12:38	Joel Stahlhut (Pelican Waters)	Bailey Arnott (Caloundra)	Bradley Manton (Flagstaff Hill)	8:21	26
Group	10th Tee				1st Tee	Group
41	10:53	Frantisek Pavek (Sanctuary Cove)	Robert Spence (McLeod)	Brody Harbinson (Peninsula- Kingswood)	6:30	1
42	11:02	Franklin Lydra (Hills International)	Joel Simons (Cardinia Beaconhills)	Reid Brown (Pymble)	6:39	2
43	11:11	Lawry Flynn (The Brisbane)	Thiha Myo Set (Hills)	Lewis Hoath (RACV Royal Pines)	6:48	3
44	11:20	Alexander Wall (Virginia)	Wade Edwards (City)	Chad Mackey (Kooindah Waters)	6:57	4
45	11:29	Luke Parker (Maroochy River)	William Florimo (Gailes)	Josh Armstrong (The Lakes)	7:06	5
46	11:38	Sam Howse (The Brisbane)	Bailey Murchie (Maroochy River)	James Barnes (Pelican Waters)	7:15	6
47	11:47	Jordan Ayre (Royal Canberra)	Stephen Vail (Ryde Parramatta)	Jake Crowther (Headland)	7:24	7
48	11:56	Quinnton Croker (Toowoomba)	Corey Lamb (The Vintage)	Adam Tsiamis (The Metropolitan)	7:33	8
49	12:05	Connor McLachlan (Bribie Island)	Chris Crabtree (Pelican Waters)	Lloyd Radcliffe (Kooindah Waters)	7:42	9
50	12:14	Scott Ferris (Carbrook)	Tyler Duncan (Redcliffe)	Edward Donoghue (The Metropolitan)	7:51	10
51	12:23	Harry Bolton (Royal Canberra)	Zach Jansen (Southport)	Louis Dobbelaar (Brookwater)	8:00	11
52	12:32	Brad Toplis (Rowes Bay)	Antony Majstorovic (Victoria)	Jordan Woodall (Virginia)	8:09	12
53	12:41	Richard Cook (Redcliffe)	Tristan Nicholls (Emerald Lakes)	William Bayliss (Avondale)	8:18	13