

## History & Honour Roll –

Victorian Four-Ball Championship - State Final 36-Hole Four-Ball Stableford \*Mixed Section introduced in 2015

## History

The Vic Four-Ball Championship is open to all golfers in Victoria who are members of affiliated clubs and who have a valid Australian handicap.

Players can register as part of a men's, women's or mixed pair and compete in one (or multiple) of 22 qualifying rounds held across Victoria between January and March.

Year	Champion	Venue	Score
2019	Dean Anderson & Blake Anderson	Sorrento & Moonah Links	93 (c/b)
2018	Dean Anderson & Blake Anderson	Sorrento & The National	95
2017	Mark Krusic & Chris Hudson	Sorrento & The National	53
2016	Trent McRae & Brad Willaton	Sorrento & The National	85 (c/b)
2015	Allan Quek & Ricky Aow	Sorrento & The National	91
2014	Fraser Gough & Richard Eriksson	Sorrento & The National	95
2013	Michael Meneghini & Michael O'Donnell	Rosebud & The National	88
2012	Sean Burns & Richard Stubbings	Rosebud & The National	86 (c/b)
2011	Ron Scholes & Grant Flanagan	Rosebud & The National	93
2010	Lee Orchard & Glenn Dignan	Rosebud & The National	89
2009	Kerry Mitchell & Gavin Roscoe	Rosebud & The National	89

## Honour Roll & Venue – Men's Winners



Year	Champion	Venue	Score
2008	John Miller &	Cape Schanck & The National	88
	Serge D'Allessandro		
2007	Clay Hayden &	Cape Schanck & The National	87
	Noel Patching		
2006	Mark Jenkins &	Sorrento & The National	93
	Tony Quinn		
2005	Noel Bond &	Sorrento & The National	86
	Graeme Bond		
2004	Gavin Rietman &	Sorrento & The National	87
	Adam McKenzie		
2003	David Baker &	Sorrento & The National	92
	Tim Baker		
2002	Richard Robertson & Steven Blight	Sorrento & The National	95
2001	Danny Loypur &	Sorrento & The National	97
	Derrick Arnolda		
2000	John Papadopoulos & Paul Papadopoulos	Sorrento & The National	96
1999	M. Marshall &	Flinders & The National	93
	B. Morton		
1998	R. Henry &	Peninsula & The National	92
	C. Muir		