

## History & Honour Roll –

Victorian Four-Ball Championship - State Final 36-Hole Four-Ball Stableford \*Mixed Section introduced in 2015

## History

The Vic Four-Ball Championship is open to all golfers in Victoria who are members of affiliated clubs and who have a valid Australian handicap.

Players can register as part of a men's, women's or mixed pair and compete in one (or multiple) of 22 qualifying rounds held across Victoria between January and March.

## Honour Roll & Venue - Women's Winners

Year	Champion	Venue	Score
2019	Jane Zhang & Allie Ai	Sorrento & Moonah Links	81
2018	Eils Tickell & Jane Rawlinson	Sorrento & The National	79
2017	Cecily Pezet & Jan Kreymborg	Sorrento & The National	82
2016	Noela Read & Gay Paterson	Sorrento & The National	73
2015	Pam Schaper & Karen Brown	Sorrento & The National	81
2014	Pauline Caven & Suzanne Velk	Sorrento & The National	85
2013	Patricia Smiles & Jenny Foster	Rosebud & The National	80
2012	Noela Read & Gay Paterson	Rosebud & The National	81
2011	Fiona Haslem & Nadine Martin	Rosebud & The National	92
2010	Emma Zahll & Samantha Jones	Rosebud & The National	79
2009	Shirley Roberts & Ginny Lucas	Rosebud & The National	81



Year	Champion	Venue	Score
2008	Carmen Lewicki & Julia Craike	Cape Schanck & The National	82
2007	Felicity Dalgleish & Angela Alcock	Cape Schanck & The National	76
2006	Felicity Dalgleish & Angela Alcock	Sorrento & The National	83
2005	Georgina Moore & Pamela Summers	Sorrento & The National	82
2004	Noel Sampson & Margaret Girdler	Sorrento & The National	81
2003	Jenny Butler & Jenny Payne	Sorrento & The National	84
2002	Jenny Butler & Jenny Payne	Sorrento & The National	94
2001	Karryn Bradley & Manny Soong	Sorrento & The National	87
2000	Glenda Trevathan & Stacey Trevathan	Sorrento & The National	85
1999	D. Yannoppoulos & R. Todisco	Flinders & The National	91
1998	J. Mazzoletti & C. Roberts	Peninsula & The National	90