## 2020 Victorian Men's & Colts Pennant Venues



DATE	DIVISION 1	DIVISION 2	DIVISION 3	DIVISION 4	DIVISION 5	DIVISION 6
Sunday 23 February	Metropolitan	Victoria	Peninsula-Kingswood	The Heritage	Green Acres	Werribee Park
Sunday 1 March	Kingston Heath	Northern	Sandhurst	Eastwood	Cheltenham	Yering Meadows
Sunday 8 March	Labour Day Weekend / Riversdale Cup					
Sunday 15 March	The National	Woodlands	Kew	Spring Valley	Ranfurlie	Club Mandalay
Sunday 22 March	Latrobe	Sanctuary Lakes	Gisborne	Box Hill	Bacchus Marsh	Goonawarra
Sunday 29 March	Commonwealth	Southern	Medway	Cranbourne	Keysborough	Mt Derrimut
Sunday 5 April	Yarra Yarra	Heidelberg	Kooringal	Eastern	Berwick-Montuna	Melton Valley
Sunday 12 April	Easter					
Sunday 19 April	Royal Melbourne	Huntingdale	Rossdale	Patterson River	Settlers Run	Yarrambat

2020 Pennant Finals – Sunday 26 April - Venues							
Finals Venue	Division	Starting Tee	Start Time	Finals Venue	Division	Starting Tee	Start Time
Peninsula- Kingswood (North Course)	Div 1 Men's	1 <sup>st</sup>	11.00am	Eynesbury		1 <sup>st</sup>	8.00am
	Div 1 Women's	1 <sup>st</sup>	10.00am			10 <sup>th</sup>	8.00am
		1 <sup>st</sup>	9.00am			1 <sup>st</sup>	8.50am
		1 <sup>st</sup>	8.00am			10 <sup>th</sup>	8.50am
Rosanna		1 <sup>st</sup>	8.00am	Chirnside Park (Gardiners Run)		1 <sup>st</sup>	8.00am
		10 <sup>th</sup>	8.00am			10 <sup>th</sup>	8.00am
		1 <sup>st</sup>	8.50am			1 <sup>st</sup>	8.50am
		10 <sup>th</sup>	8.50am			10 <sup>th</sup>	8.50am

**Last Updated:** 15/11/2019

### 2020 Victorian Women's Pennant Venues



DATE	DIVISION 1	DIVISION 2	DIVISION 3	DIVISION 4	
Sunday 23 February	Southern	Rosanna	Latrobe	Eastern	
Sunday 1 March	Commonwealth	Settlers Run	Gisborne	Medway	
Sunday 8 March	Labour Day Weekend / Riversdale Cup				
Sunday 15 March	Metropolitan	The Heritage	Green Acres	Kooringal	
Sunday 22 March	Huntingdale	The National	Northern	Rossdale	
Sunday 29 March	Victoria	Royal Melbourne	Kew	Yering Meadows	
Sunday 5 April	Kingston Heath	Spring Valley	Patterson River	Box Hill	
Sunday 12 April	Easter				
Sunday 19 April	Yarra Yarra	Woodlands	Riversdale	Sandhurst	

#### Notes:

- 1. Clubs not hosting Women's Pennant in 2020 are as follows:
  - Div 1 Heidelberg
  - Div 2 Peninsula-Kingswood
  - Div 3 Keysborough
  - Div 4 NA
- 2. For reference purposes, clubs that didn't host Women's Pennant from 2012 2019 were as follows:
  - Div 1 The National (2019); Huntingdale (2018); Southern (2017); Peninsula-Kingswood (2016); Yarra Yarra (2015); Heidelberg (2014); Woodlands (2013) & Metropolitan (2012);
  - Div 2 Peninsula-Kingswood (2019 & 2018); Rosanna (2017); Mt Derrimut (2016); Medway (2015); Kew (2014); Huntingdale (2013) & The National (2012)
  - Div 3 Green Acres (2019); The Heritage (2018); Patterson River (2016); Northern (2015); Yering Meadows (2014); Spring Valley (2013) & Sandhurst (2012)
  - Div 4 Rosanna (2017); Waverley (2016); Eastern (2014); Latrobe (2013) & Medway (2012)
  - Div 5 Gisborne (2014)

Last Updated: 15/11/2019

# **2020 Victorian Friday Women's Pennant Venues**



DATE	DIVISION 1	DIVISION 2	DIVISION 3	DIVISION 4	
Friday 28 February	Kingston Heath	Eastwood	Woodlands	The Heritage	
Friday 6 March	Commonwealth	Green Acres	Spring Valley	Medway	
Friday 13 March	Royal Melbourne	Centenary Park	Kew	Ranfurlie	
Friday 20 March	Metropolitan	Latrobe	Keysborough	Sandhurst	
Friday 27 March	Cranbourne	The National	Yering Meadows	Cheltenham	
Friday 3 April	Victoria	Peninsula-Kingswood	Box Hill	Patterson River	
Friday 10 April	Good Friday				
Friday 17 April	Yarra Yarra	Rosanna	Riversdale	Kooringal	
Friday 24 April (Finals)	Southern	Huntingdale	Southern	Huntingdale	

### 2020 Divisions (Based on 2019 Final Results & listed clubs competing)

Division 1	Division 2	Division 3	Division 4
Victoria	Eastwood	Kew	The Heritage
Huntingdale	Green Acres	Woodlands	Ranfurlie
Royal Melbourne	The National	Keysborough	Medway
Yarra Yarra	Southern	Spring Valley	Sandhurst
Kingston Heath	Peninsula-Kingswood	Riversdale	Cheltenham
Commonwealth	Centenary Park	Box Hill	Patterson River
Cranbourne	Latrobe	Yering Meadows	Kooringal
Metropolitan	Rosanna		

#### Notes:

(i) Clubs highlighted in yellow will not be hosting a round of contests in 2020.

**Last Updated:** 15/11/2019