

## History & Honour Roll – Silver Spoon

## History

The Silver Spoon was first played in 1921 and commences with Club qualifying rounds with winners proceeding to the State Final.

Year	Winner	Club	Score	Runner-Up	Club	Score	Played At
2009	Shelagh Reynolds	Lexton	42 pts				Kingston Heath
2010	Di Scurlock	Churchill & Monash	40 pts (c/b)	Maria Warburton	Pakenham & District	40 pts	Riversdale
2011	Hannah Searle	Mallacoota	39 pts	Suzanne Stephenson	Flinders	36 pts	Waverley
2012	Lisa Kent	Cerberus	43 pts	Jo Mazzoletti	Long Island	38 pts	Box Hill
2013	Sue Bishop	Rosanna	42 pts	Lynette Coxon	Ternag	41 pts	Spring Valley
2014	Jennifer Matheny	Heritage	36 pts (c/b)	Jeanette Lambell	Camperdown	36 pts	Sanctuary Lakes
2015	Robyn Vesey	Winchelsea	40 pts	Lee Andrews	Lang Lang	37 pts	Kew
2016	Karin Liedke	Kings Cove	35 pts	Melinda Crawford	Berwick Montuna	35 pts	Keysborough
2017	Jenny Brown	Mornington	37 pts	Sue Bryne	Trentham	37 pts	Eastern
2018	Catherine Robinson	Royal Melbourne	38 pts	Leeanne Whitty	Eastern	37 pts	Sandhurst (N)
2019	Maree Fitzgerald	Coleraine	42 pts	Shireen Moore	Shepparton	40 pts	Keysborough