

2020 Gertrude McLeod Winners Event Information and Draw for Players

Draw & Results

The Draw is now available – see attached below.

Results will be available on Golf Australia website on Monday evening – www.Golf.org.au

Registration & Championship Office

Players are required to register for the 2020 Gertrude McLeod Winners Event on Monday 28 September prior to their first round. Registration will be open from 7:00am and located outside the clubhouse. The Championship Office will be located in the club house.

Driving Range

The driving range will be open from 6:00am. Own balls only.

Ladies Locker room

The Ladies locker room will be open from 6:00am. Located inside the clubhouse.

Catering

Tea & Coffee will not be available prior to the round due to Covid restrictions.

Lunch –Players are required to prearrange Lunch with the Surfers Paradise prior to their round near the registration area.

Motorised Carts

Are indicated in Yellow on the draw below. Can now be booked through the Surfers Paradise GC: 55726088

Pull Buggies

Players are encouraged to bring their own as the Surfers Paradise only have a limited supply.

Contact

Contact Chris Evans (Golf Australia) for late entries or withdrawals on 07 3252 8155 (or 0439 730 357 during the tournament only). See Page 2 for DRAW



2020 Gertrude McLeod Winners Event

Surfers Paradise Golf Club - Monday 28 September

8:00am Shotgun Start

Hole								
1A	Lindy Armsden	Royal Queensland	Andrea Davis	Surfers Paradise	JOANNE BURLEY	Caloundra		
1B	Hanna Day	Burleigh	Sylvia Joe	Pacific	Kim Sami	Canungra Area	Mary Golder	Dalby
2	Sharon Middleton	Pittsworth	Jennifer Paroz	Laidley	Kylie Mill	Sandy Gallop	Margaret Bennett	Redland Bay
3	Yvonne Hucks	Surfers Paradise	Roslyn Darton	Warwick	Christine Courtney	Pacific	Kathryn Darlington	Canungra Area
5	Coral Asher	Burleigh	Lorraine Edwards	Sandy Gallop	Jo-Anne Fritz	Wynnum	Shirley Leahy	Pittsworth
6	Trish Harris	Laidley	Julia Mills	Gladstone	Jenny Hiscock	Wynnum	Iris Thompson	Oakey
7	Susan Tucker	Pittsworth	Julie Murray	Laidley	Lesley Loveday	Bundaberg		
8	Dusanka Bentley	Surfers Paradise	Wilma Walsh	Royal Queensland	Jenney Kang	Pacific	Judy Holmes	Sandy Gallop
9A	Debbie Reeve	Wynnum	Pamela Ruppin	Redland Bay	Nora Jones	Canungra Area	Elizabeth Warnock	Redland Bay
9В	Jodie Ryan	Royal Queensland	Ayesha Hoffenberg	Toowoomba	Patricia Croft	Burleigh	JANE FITZGERALD	Caloundra Inc

V2

